We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Leesburg
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Stayed here while visiting my sister. The staff was marvelous, very courteous and outgoing. Will stay here again if the opportunity presents itself. Close to restaurants and shops. The on the run breakfast bags are great.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeesburgWineLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 6 August 2013
Dear LeesburgWineLady,

Thanks for choosing us as your hotel while visiting your sister. We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to lodging in this area, and want all our guests to be really happy they decided to stay with us. We look forward to the next time you visit your sister, so we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    105
    44
    10
    3
See reviews for
165
80
19
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San diego, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The lady who handled the breakfast service was just the BEST she couldn’t have been more helpful. The item lines where well stocked, the milk was never empty, and the coffee always was hot and fresh. I can’t say more than “great job”!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 28 July 2013
Dear Mike C,

Thanks for your review and 5 star rating. Kristen, our breakfast host, is terrific, and inspires all of us to do our best, with every guest, every day. We appreciate your compliments and I'll be sure she is rewarded for being mentioned here by you. I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn Peoria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Excellent hotel. Extremely well managed, the staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful, and the property is impeccably maintained. Everything from the lobby to the pool to the fitness rooms are kept in superb order. The complimentary breakfast is always well stocked with an excellent employee, the front desk always greets guests with a smile, and housekeeping staff is very efficient. Overall, an excellent property. The best Hampton I have stayed at.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jodip172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Dear TA Member,


Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. Its guests like you that make our jobs of providing the best in service, accommodations, amenities and facilities very rewarding. We really appreciate your compliments and look forward to serving you here on your future visits.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn Peoria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menifee, Ca, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My family and I traveled 5 hours from California and arranged for a late night check in. We arrived at 12:45am and were quickly checked in and upon entering room all things I requested were there waiting in my room. All we had to do was wash up and go to sleep! I love the way Hampton accommodates their guests!! I used them when I traveled for work and now when I do for leisure!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Rebecca M,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with our hotel. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you , and that you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide. We really appreciate your loyalty to the Hampton brand and hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn Peoria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings on Hudson
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We had a pleasant stay for three nights in total with one, two and three family members for the three nights. Nice room, help and breakfast. Near 101 on Bell so perfect location for us to visit family.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mahesh39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Dear Mahesh39,

Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. I'm glad you are happy with what and how we do things here and really appreciate you recognition of jobs well done by our team. I hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn Peoria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Great breakfast. I liked the fruit every morning. Wonderful room service. I like that all of the bed linen is washed for every guest. Helpful and friendly staff. Computer room with printer always available.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 1 July 2013
Thank you very much for posting your comments and 5 star rating regarding your recent visit with us. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and hope you will let us serve you here again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I went to Phoenix to visit with some friends. This is a very nice hotel in a great location. The hotel is clean, quiet and easy get to . It's near the highway and has a lot of restaurants and stores in walking distance. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peoria
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Peoria
6.9 mi away
Cibola Vista
Cibola Vista
#3 of 9 in Peoria
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Peoria Sports Complex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria

Property: Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria
Address: 8408 W Paradise Ln, Peoria, AZ 85382-4731
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Phoenix / Glendale / Peoria Hotel Peoria
Hampton Inn Peoria
Peoria Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing