We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suitable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stacey T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (576)
There are newer reviews for Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Douglas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed 5 days in this hotel. Good location, close to freeways, shops and restaurants. It seems like the hotel go through some renovation, new paint. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK, but the coffee was bad. About the room, good size has a microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator. However the room was not clean, I could smell the bedding and the cover for the bed has some stains. Our bedding was not changed in 5 days, towels are very thin. I will defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabella1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kc4ness
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2014

for the price, we were expecting a little more. the room had a microwave, unfortunately the cord did not reach the outlet unless we moved it onto the desk. The bathroom cleanliness left something to be desired.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Roxana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peoria
0.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Phoenix Peoria
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Univ. of Phoenix Stadium Area
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Glendale - Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Thunderbird Executive Inn & Conference Center
3.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
3.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Peoria Sports Complex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area

Address: 8955 W Grand Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345-8107 (Formerly Ramada Peoria/Glendale Hotel and Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Price Range: £44 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Peoria Hotel Peoria
Peoria Ramada Inn
Ramada Peoria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing