We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, comfortable hotel with good service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Ruskin, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable hotel with good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

My only complaint was lack of sound proofing between rooms. The room next to mine played their TV all night, which created an unpleasant sleeping environment. The clerk said she would move me, but the TV loving guest checked out the next morning.

The only bathroom toiletry was shampoo, which was inconvenient given the limitation on carrying liquids on the aircraft. Lotion, conditioner, etc. would have been appreciated.

Lots of restaurant choices nearby on Bell Rd. Decent breakfast with hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, instant oatmeal, milk, toast and peanut butter.

Room Tip: Rooms with adjoining doors between them let a lot of noise through.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eileenb739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    92
    44
    21
    21
See reviews for
141
63
26
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Prescott AZ, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

We love the location of this hotel! It is close to our favorite restaurant which is in walking distance. The pool & hot tub area is nice. It is quiet, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. We will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Tranise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Very clean, staff friendly and professional, good parking, free WiFi, TV's nice, beds comfortable. Lots of places to eat very close, and a good selection of choices. Convenient to freeway, and stores.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windcrest
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Nice La Quinta. Good locate if driving from Phoenix to Las Vegas via highway 93/95. Lots of restaurants right by property and can walk. Room clean and nice and bed comfortable. Flat screen TV. Clean bathroom. Not fancy room, but very nice and would stay there again. The breakfast wasn't good, so we decided to eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Room was fine....I cone to phoenix about 6 times per year. Usually Hampton inn..comfort inn..Marriott spring hill suites..

This I chose LA quinta...breakfast was below average...similar to when hotels first started having breakfast.

Only hot food was waffles. No eggs or meat. Everything else was cold

Last time for here

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Hotel had a take over last year and I stayed for 10 days but was told my room would only be serviced twice a week. Unfortunately as I got back at 4.15pm on the day of my room service and they had not got round to cleaning it yet i was missed out. I went a week before it was cleaned and only after insisting it was done. I also got small red marks on my legs which my wife thinks where flea bites. They went away as soon as i had a night in my own bed at home. I used to stay here often but it is off my list now as there are much better places at simillar prices and I now choose hotels that do not allow pets.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank 20hillview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathedral City, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Dog Friendly, super clean, comfortable La Quinta's are awesome! Our flyball team stayed here during a tournament. Great location, walking distance to ton's of restaurants, super clean rooms, cozy beds, great staff and complimentary delicious breakfast!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brenm51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peoria
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Glendale/Peoria
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Peoria Sports Complex
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Glendale/Peoria
7.0 mi away
Cibola Vista
Cibola Vista
#2 of 9 in Peoria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
3.0 mi away
Thunderbird Executive Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
Address: 16321 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382-4717
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LaQuinta and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix West Peoria Hotel Peoria
La Quinta Peoria
Peoria La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing