We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 20:00
Save
2.5 Hour FAT Tire E-Bike Tour – Scottsdale Greenbelt Adventure
97

Book in advance
from
£95.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Desert Botanical Garden
from £95.56
More Info
from £79.50
More Info
from £108.41
More Info
Reviews (9,133)
Filter reviews
9,133 results
Traveller rating
6,900
1,753
349
75
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,900
1,753
349
75
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butterfly exhibit chihuly glass quail native plants plant life gift shop special events few hours phoenix area visiting phoenix bring water bloom butterflies desert paths succulents luminaries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 9,133 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

A must see!!! Very cool at night too. Butterfly garden is amazing!!!! Great for kids during October for pumpkin carving.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank alisa0821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

Passing through Phoenix on the way to California. Really enjoyed the trails and all the beautiful cactus and succulents. Nice way to spend time, I would recommend seeing.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 733claudettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

If you like desert plants you will enjoy the botanical gardens. However, if you compare to Chicago's Botanical Gardens - it pales. First you pay per person whereas Chicago you pay per car, no matter how many passengers. Also, Chicago has many nooks and crannies to enjoy. Back to Arizona, like I said if you like the desert you will appreciate this. I did like the 3 structures which demonstrated how people lived. They had a "kitchen" and a dining/family area. I did enjoy that.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank beckahk1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

I had a great time visiting the botanical garden. The garden is very well kept with TONS of variety. I did not expect to learn so much about desert plants just walking around. I highly recommend visiting.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ShellyA1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Wonderful Sunday morning walk. The garden is always great but two special exhibits were there now. The plastic animals through out the garden are just amazing. Beautiful colors and so many. The butterfly enclosure was so full they were everywhere. Watching the children’s expressions and excitement was an additional treat.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 497janieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews