We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$95
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
264
234
104
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
234
104
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswxyz barbliss productsw hotelcircle klight railrooms are smallphoenix airportfree shuttlegrab and gofull barlobby areacar rentalbreakfast sandwichshuttle servicean early flightwould stay here againstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2012

This Aloft is clean, trendy, and fun. They have a great outdoor pool, a great lobby, cool bar, and great rooms. Aloft has done it again, another amazing airport hotel. I loved the agent who checked us in, she was the so nice! Nice workers lead to happy guest! We walked into the room and it was hot and humid but with one click of the A/C and it was a great temp. One thing I don't like is how the bathroom door doesn't lock. The room is clean and has plenty of space/storage. The lobby is nice and the bar is great. Other Stuff: business center, pool table, pool, gym, ect!

Room Tip: All rooms seem great, pick a room 2 floors above lobby or u may here some bass and music.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaxProsp757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

This is a great hotel. It is a great brand overall. It is clean, hip, awesome lobby, bar, and nice rooms. It smells like lemons in the lobby.... dont know if that is good or bad. Check in was quick and easy and the lady was so nice and had a great sence of humor. Pool area is fabulous and the colors of the hotel flow so well. A down side is the bathroom. The doors dont lock and if you accidentaly press against the frosted window others can see through. Rooms are roomy and clean. This is truly one of the best airport hotels and I highly reccomend this aLoft and other aLofts.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigTraveller8293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We stayed at Aloft Phoenix-Airport for only one night, but loved it! It was absolutely fabulous. We got a terrific Groupon deal which included 2 free breakfasts and 2 free drinks. We purchased two, one as a gift, so more family could join us. The people at the front desk were very helpful. The rooms were huge and very unhotel-like in a positive sense. They were clean and we didn't hear other guests. Our window faced the airport and we had a view of planes taking off during the day. The breakfast was no frills but yummy. The lobby sported a bar, a huge screen TV, a pool table, and a table on which people were playing cards. I highly recommend this place. The one drawback were train noises in the night, not all of the time, just a time or two. It was well worth the stay. Very close to the airport, and easy to find. We plan to return.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BedandBreakfastFan56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Since I stayed at the Aloft Denver Airport whenever I can try to sleep in this hotel chain ... The rooms are the same in all hotels and I love ... spacious, modern, amazing shower, toiletries formidable, the excellent treatment.
I stayed one night to be near the airport and I had to take a flight to MEX.
The recommended hotel bar and fast food they have. Certainly, provided you have the opportunity, stay at Aloft Hotel

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Crustiviajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

I've stayed at Alofts in both Phoenix and Philadelphia. Trendy, stylish, great design. Very roomy shower area. It has a lobby that you want to spend time in. Rock music, a bar, and comfy seating in the lobby. You can drink, socialize, surf the net, play board games and pool, or watch the big screen. Who spends time in a hotel lobby? I do when I stay at Aloft. And it's on Sky Harbor's boundary.

Stayed: March 2012
2  Thank Linda1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 July 2012

We would like to thank you for your recent comments regarding the Aloft Phoenix Airport; these are just the types of comments we love to hear...Trendy & FUN !! Hopefully the next time you come to see us it will be even more enjoyable, as we are in the process of rolling out other new and exciting changes, such as adding additional favorite items to our refuel pantry area, and introducing a new and stylish menu within WXYZ!!!

We hope to see you soon in our hotel lobby !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews