We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$348
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$465
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$596
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$427
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
262
233
104
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
233
104
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswxyz barbliss productsw hotelcircle klight railrooms are smallphoenix airportfree shuttlegrab and gofull barlobby areacar rentalbreakfast sandwichshuttle servicean early flightwould stay here againstayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We stayed here to before heading home on an early morning flight with our two young kids. It's clean, sleek, and modern. We had family dance parties in the elevators as they played club music. The service was very prompt. There's a strong happy hour scene. The beds are comfortable and we all slept well.

There's plentiful parking, but there's no street entrance to the property except one off a minor street that runs along the backside of the hotel.

Our daughter left her stuffed animal in the bed. We didn't realize till we got to the airport, but the driver very graciously went back for it and brought it to us within 25 minutes.

We would stay here again, but would like to experience it next time without the kids.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ATXTrophyHusband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, General Manager at Aloft Phoenix-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you and tour family enjoyed your stay, I am also pleased to hear that we were able to reunite you daughter with her lost friend. We look forward to having you join us again, with or without the kids, we will do everything we can to make it an enjoyable experience for all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I tried this property because it looks great from the outside and is close to the Phoenix airport. Access from Washington street is tricky as there is no entrance off Washington and no signage directing one to the entrance. Staff was not helpful AT ALL. There is no "can do" attitude here just a shoulder shrug and an "oh well!" Housekeeping was poor as towels were dirty and walls had water stains from the ceiling down to the floor.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, General Manager at Aloft Phoenix-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your review, I apologize for your stay not being as enjoyable as it could have been. I take both cleanliness and customer service very seriously, and will be addressing your comments with the team to ensure this does not happen again. We do hope that you will give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Looks like a good place IF you can find your way into the maze from the street. (Even the GPS sort of gave up and just announced you where there! :) ha The hotel didn't help either.) Upon arrival the parking was FULL to the max!!!! - even the hotel sort of gave up on having a place for their shuttle bus to park and just parked (blocking!) the ONLY drive by the front door?! Luckily we were just dropping bags and then returning our rental car to the airport. We asked for the shuttle to bring us back to the hotel from the airport - their cherrie, 'be there in 5 minutes' didn't live up to it but the gal driving the bus was friendly when she arrived.
The room is a 'clean, efficient IKEA room'. (If you've shopped IKEA, you will know what I mean.) We slept fine. Noise wasn't an issue for us.
Staff wasn't particularly friendly - in fact, we were chastised for sitting on the bench by the front door (while waiting for the shuttle) in the morning as its opening and closing bothered the desk clerk!?
On our flight the next morning my husband spotted an Ad for Aloft saying 'complimentary cocktails' - nothing was said the night before.
The only thing going for this hotel is that it is close to the airport and it was clean.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pebbleskip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, General Manager at Aloft Phoenix-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your review, I am sorry your stay wasn’t as pleasurable as it should have been. As you pointed out, we did have a parking challenge for a couple nights, but that has since been addressed and will not the same challenges in the future. I have also discussed your shuttle parking concerns with our drivers, and can assure you that will not be the case going forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We were stranded in Phoenix because of weather in St Louis. We spoke to Nyah at the front desk and she saved our day booking us a room at 1 in the morning, and having us picked up within 20 minutes. She was terrific and most helpful. Had our room key ready as we walked in the door.
Nyah was pleasant, friendly and very efficient. She gives the chain a very good name.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6mike2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, General Manager at Aloft Phoenix-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your comments, I will make sure to share your comments and phrases with Nyah in our next team meeting. We take great pride in customer service, and it is wonderful to hear when it is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

stayed at this hotel for one night. the hotel is by the airport. the noise from airplanes have kept us up all night. the sound proofing is extremely poor and non-existent. The service is not great either. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The pool is very cold not really suitable for swimming so much for a "heated" pool

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_Kindlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M, General Manager at Aloft Phoenix-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your review… We apologize for your stay not being as satisfactory as it could have been. We hope that you will consider giving us the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory experience on your next visit to Phoenix.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews