We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Suites is clean, quiet, comfortable.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Ranked #42 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Concord, NC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Homewood Suites is clean, quiet, comfortable.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

This Homewood Suites offers all the comforts of home while you're away from home. Most suites are like one-bedroom apartments. The hotel staff is attentive and courteous and there are plenty of great restaurants close by. One note - during my stay, the air conditioner in my room would freeze up if set much below 70 degrees. That's not a problem during the day most of the time, but I like it cooler at night. Overall, this is a great hotel in a great location. Very comfortable!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank BrianKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    137
    56
    29
    14
See reviews for
130
63
29
193
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
83 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

This was a nice apartment like hotel in Phoenix. It was clean and conveniently located. We were in town for a soccer tournament. The front desk staff said there were many teams staying there with us, but it was quiet and they seemed to keep it all very well managed. We had a very pleasant experience. It was nice to have a full size refrigerator and a cooktop and microwave. That can save a family quite a bit by not having to eat out for every meal. The breakfast was decent, fairly similar to what most hotels offer in the way of complimentary breakfast. I will say, this is probably the first hotel I have stayed at that the coffee was excellent. I usually have to find a place nearby to go get a good cup of coffee. Not so here, the coffee was great! The rooms were very clean and the layout was awesome for a family. The living area was completely separate from the bedroom, which is nice for some to stay up watching tv while others sleep.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jlmabey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

There was an option of a King bed, but we had two doubles. It was ok, but would prefer the king. Only complaint is that from our room as soon as you walk in the hall there was always a smell of someone smoking. Not sure if it was a room or someone smoking too close to the door. I have allergies, so needless to say that was unpleasant. Otherwise, the stay was great!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2014

It was my first time staying at the Homewood Suites. It was a surprise that there was complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday...a pleasant surprise. I was on an extended stay for work and was going away for the weekend. They stored my extra luggage for me until my return. I was provided transportation to and from work and that was so convenient. The whole staff just made me feel at home. Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeClaire, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

We have stayed with this hotel for 3 years in a row for a month.. The staff has always been just ideal and always ready to assist us with anything.. We have a small dog and she is always welcomed here.. This means a lot to us! The room is always quiet and very clean.. the cleaning ladies are tops! I would wish for a more sunny situation for the pool area.. always shady! But it's a wonderful hotel and we will return!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin T, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Russell,

Thank you so much for all the great comments, we love having you and your family with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Benjamin Taylor
Guest Services Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

This property is very clean and well staffed. Good location and provides access to LA Fitness at no extra charge. The Half Moon sports bar adjacent to this property is very convenient and provides great value.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbana, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Enjoyed the stay, great location, very nice, accommodating staff, room was clean and neat, and loved the kitchen option available. The breakfast was nice, had oatmeal a favorite of mine, and there were other healthy options available with plenty of seating, and a TV for news/weather. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Encanto
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Midtown-Downtown Area
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Address: 2001 E Highland Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85016-4728
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Camelback East
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#45 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#46 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites Phoenix-Biltmore hotel, located in the heart of the upscale Biltmore, Arizona district, is central to all there is to see and do in the "Valley of the Sun". Our hotel provides fantastic accommodations for business and leisure travelers alike, and caters brilliantly to short or extended stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore Hotel Phoenix
Homewood Suites Phoenix Biltmore
Homewood Phoenix
Hilton Phoenix
Phoenix Hilton
Phoenix Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing