We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$381
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$348
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$465
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$596
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$427
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
565
153
30
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
153
30
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbasketball courtfull size fridgelight dinnersmall kitchenbreakfast and dinnerhome away from homegreat place to staymovie theaterexcellent staywithin walking distanceexcellent hotelshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againspring trainingrooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

As a frequent business traveler
I appreciate a clean room and a helpful staff. We arrived early and they had our suite ready. The food was excellent and the housekeeping staff were very efficient. If your plans are to stay in North Phoenix this is an excellent place to stay. Since they are only minutes from the 101 loop it is a convenient location for anyone with a car.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The service and staff were wonderful! It was clean and the pool area was also a nice place to cool off and relax. There was a hot breakfast daily and hot dinners on week nights, all included. What's not to like?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 1947dede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We were in a bit of a crisis as our air conditioner went out an needed a place to stay close by that accepted our doggies, an Homewood Suites came to our rescue. This is a fairly newer hotel an really makes the brand shine, it was our first experience in one of their properties an I was impressed... it won't be our last. The staff was exceptional an overall a great value and very nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tpazk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My friends and I stayed 4 nights and wow!! First night, I went to a dinner with my son and my friends had dinner at the hotel. Very good breakfasts-great dinner with wine! Room was great and clean. Wish we could have stayed longer! Will definitely try Homewood suites at another location-just don't believe they could beat Happy Valley.

Room Tip: Walmart was right behind our room but never heard a truck or any noise. Parked the car right under our window and went out and in the back door.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Karen,

Thank you for enjoying time with friends at our Homewood Suites in Happy Valley. We sincerely appreciate the wonderful feedback you provided on your review. The team values your loyalty with Hilton and hope to see you return soon.

With hospitality,

Mike Spangenberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I was in town for surgery and spent a couple days recuperating at the hotel. The staff was concerned and helpful during my recovery. I felt very welcome and very comfortable. I would stay again at this hotel and certainly would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Rene,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your surgery recovery. On behalf of the entire team, we all hope you had a speedy recovery and appreciate the kind words. Have a great upcoming weekend and hope to see you again soon.

With hospitality,

Mike Spangenberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews