We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PHX extravaganza”
Casa GQ - Central PHX Gem near the Light Rail
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa GQ - Central PHX Gem near the Light Rail
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Casa GQ - Central PHX Gem near the Light Rail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Justin S
1 review
“PHX extravaganza”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

House was amazing! Clean, stylish and comfortable. Beds were so amazing I quickly fell asleep and had no issues. Kitchen was my favorite! Loved the island lots of room. All in all, I would stay there again, again, and again! Thank you for letting us use your home, it’s beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Thanks for the kind review Justin! It was great to have you stay at CasaGQ! And.....come back and stay anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B1023HZfr...
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
1 review
“House and surroundings”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

House was perfect. everything was available like towels shower gels, shampoo etc.
House is big enough for 6 adults.
Kitchen, sleeping rooms. BBQ oven is awesome.
Surroundings is great.
We were in Arizona for the Spring Training. From the house we could go to every stadium in 45 minutes.
Hospitality of Quinton awesome.
Thanks for the great experience.

Maybe next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thanks for the great review Frank. I am glad you and your guests had a great time! Blij dat je zoveel games hebt gezien en dat je fantastisch weer hebt gehad! Absolutely, should you decide to visit Arizona again in the future, it would be my pleasure to host you again!

Al het beste tot dan!
Quinton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio L
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Perfect house to relax and explore Phoenix”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house is perfectly located just north of downtown and is close to the metro. Quinton goes out of his way to make this a special place. The accommodations are great, bathrooms are spotless, and the beds are comfortable. Anyone looking to stay in Phoenix would be wise to book with Quinton.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you so much Antonio for being a great guest! Now you know of a great place to stay. :) Come back and explore, Phoenix has so much to offer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing