We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Escape”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from Patio
View of Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oyler930
Carrolltown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great Escape”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

First, Melanie & Steve were great to deal with. Both very informative & accommodating. Dionne Raby could not have been more gracious & was readily available to answer all questions. Our condo was comfortable, cozy, well stocked, roomy & near anything & everything you would possibly need. We also got to spend quality time with our daughter & family aside getting away from our usual keep up with the house & yard. It was a great & relaxing time with the pool nearby & I couldn't get over how quiet it was!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thanks so much for the feedback, Steve & Martha. We are glad you enjoyed your extended stay with us for the entire month of May and welcome you back again any time of year at any of our fully-equipped rentals here at the resort!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie K
1 review
“Excellent Vacation Condo for Two!”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great Vacation condo for two! Great restaurants/grocery stores and golf near by with car. Heated pool was awesome and use of bbq which is located at the pool. BBQ every night and never had to wait. The complex is well maintained and we felt very safe and comfortable there. Had an issue with the TV first day but it was promptly fixed the next. We also were able to receive mail as well easily. We would definitely return to this resort! The condos staff was very accommodating ensuring were comfortable and had everything we needed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy C
1 review
“Perfect place for 2 people.”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Quiet nice complex with good pools. Close to parks and areas to walk. Close to interstate for getting around the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony S
1 review
“The stay at this unit was exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The unit was well appointed and all we had to add was food.
Location to local attractions like Scottsdale, golfing and spring baseball was
close by. Super market was less than 5 minutes away. Pool and barbeque
were within walking distance....Hiking the local mountains were nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing