We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
353
109
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
109
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the indoor outdoor pool free popcorn free food and drinks happy hour chicken fingers breakfast and dinner each evening yogurt a great place to stay hot tub wonderful hotel nice breakfast clean rooms the entire hotel easy access the general manager we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I love staying at Drury for all the free stuff you get that other hotels don't offer for free. There's free snacks in the afternoon, free hot breakfast in the morning, free popcorn, free wi-fi, etc. My entire family loved the free food and nice rooms. The hotel is somewhat far from I-10 but worth the drive. Thanks again Drury.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Navaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

The Drury Inn is always a nice place to stay and this one does not disappoint. The added touch of hot popcorn in the lobby and a reception in the evening give it a homey atmosphere. Rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast is great; and pool is also wonderful. If you are traveling to Phoenix, this hotel should be at the top of your list, especially if you are traveling with a family!

Room tip: Choose higher floor
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 76michaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We've stayed at several Drury Inns and they continue to be on top of their game. The rooms are neat and comfy, flat screen TV. We booked through their website and scored a great deal using their Promotional Rate. Their breakfast is always awesome, biscuit and gravy, eggs, potatoes, sausage, variety of cereal, juices, coffee, breads, etc. Their meals are fresh! I'm sure we will be staying again.

Room tip: Visit their website and check out their Promo Deals before booking! :)
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaneArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Staff is friendly, even a courtesy call to the room to make sure we didn't need anything! Free snacks, breakfast. Pool and hot tub are clean and i loved how it was an outdoor/indoor pool so I could sit in the sun. Wish I could have stayed longer!!!

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DesArago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We've stayed here several times. They are very reasonable for what you get. I love the facilities, happy hour, and breakfast. Our only issue with Drury Inn is that they aren't located in all the places we travel. If they were, they'd have our business on these trips as well. This particular location has a unique indoor-outdoor pool available.

Date of stay: May 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Iowa2Arizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews