We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
US$343
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$378
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$224
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$476
US$382
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$584
US$415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
399
235
111
48
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
235
111
48
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housephoenix airportfront deskrental carshuttle servicean early morning flightbusiness centercomfortable bedfirst floornext morningroom was largefree shuttleexcellent stayhotel restaurantsitting areaminute drivesky harbor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Thank you and well done, Phoenix HGI. Amazing stay. Team was attentive, helpful, and friendly. Felt like a valued guest. Keep up the good work. Recommend this location for any personal or business travel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank K. N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay experience with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport. I am delighted to see that our team members delivered the service quality Hilton is known for! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I travel so much that a good night's sleep is critical. This hotel's air conditioning was nicely quiet and lead to a great sleeping experience on a comfortable bed. The room was bright and cheerful with good amenities.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Burnman53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and I am happy to see that you enjoyed our Garden Sleep System beds! We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future and once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I was at the Hilton for about a week. The front desk staff was really nothing special. It was the resturant staff that really made an impression on me. Our main server Evan was spot on. He was attentive and very friendly. When he left he made sure that all of the staff was aware of our needs. Adam and Mitch did a very good job. So well we made a point of remembering everyones name.

Also while the breakfast was pretty standard the customer service from the cook Raul was great. He seemed very chipper in the morning and always had a smile on his face.

I was there for business and i was very pleased with the resturant customer service. All i would ask is that they invest in mixers for drinks! :)

Room Tip: Make sure you get a top floor. You can hear people walking around above you!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vannessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for providing your candid feedback regarding your stay and experience with us. Evan, Mitch, Adam, and Raul are truly assets to our hotel. Your compliments will be shared with them so they are aware that their service attitude does not go unnoticed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

They extended our stay with minimal extra fee due to a late flight out. Helped us mail letters and documents. The restaurant staff was very courteous and made a really great omelet. The Suite was a true 2 room suite with a separate door, and 2 tvs allowing for folks to go to bed and watch tv without disturbing one another.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Teshia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport. Your feedback is very important to us. We are constantly striving to exceed the expectations of our guests and your survey reflects that. I will extend your compliments to our team members and continue to work hard to maintain the highest guest satisfaction you have come to expect from a Hilton family hotel. I look forward to your return trip with us and if I may be of further assistance to you, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Once again, thank you for your continued loyalty to Hilton and its family of hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

During a recent visit I made decision to have a change in my normal location to stay. Gave HGI a shot. Good move. Clean rooms, close to airport and business offices. Not many restaurant close. Thus gave me an opportunity to try the restaurant. Both breakfast and dinner good choices and excellent food. Compliments to the staff

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport! I am delighted to see that your choice to stay with us was a positive experience. I will be extending your compliments to our staff for providing you with the service Hilton has been known for. I look forward to your return to us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews