We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Streets of New York - Greenway Pkwy & 7th St. Target Center
Ranked #540 of 3,103 Restaurants in Phoenix
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Deer Valley
Description: Arizona based restaurant company offering the best Pizza, Pasta and Subs in the Southwest! Family owned and operated since 1976.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Slices”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Streets of NY is consistently good pizza fare. Try the passion bread and sign up for the online coupons.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“A GREAT PLACE TO CHAT EAT AND DRINK”
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We come here often but have never wrote about it- the staff food and outdoor seating is great- very clean- fast friendly service and the food is super good try there number 1 sandwich

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tomneely1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Seems to be going downhill”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We recently ordered takeout from Streets at Tatum and Greenway. We ordered Pizza and wings for a family celebration when our sons visited. The food here has been good in the past, but was inedible on this occasion. The pizza was burned and the wings were slimy and totally white. We had to put the wings in the broiler oven for a while to make them less slimy and a bit more edible. This is the second straight time the food has been bad for a takeout. We are done with this restaurant which used to be terrific, but must have lost their way.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Bob732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good locals food”
Reviewed 1 January 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We order delivery from here pretty often. It's a nice, easy, quick, and safe option for late night eating at home. Haven't eaten in the actual restaurant as a sit down in many years, though. The portions are decent and the food quality is good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank cdycdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food good atmosphere.”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had a couple of pizzas and Greek salad. Pizza was really good New York style pizza which is my wife's favorite. Salad was really fresh and very generous serving size. We will return but it was a bit expensive for pizza.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wcgmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Streets of New York - Greenway Pkwy & 7th St. Target Center also viewed

 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Streets of New York - Greenway Pkwy & 7th St. Target Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing