We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow! Perfect in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool table and game room Great room with 60in HDTV, satellite and blu-ray
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pool table and game room
Great room with 60in HDTV, satellite and blu-ray
Great room, dining area, kitchen
Bright open kitchen with bar seating
Open view from great room to game room
Additional seating in great room
Master Suite
Master Suite
Master Bath - Vanity
Master bathroom with large oval tub
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bathroom #2
Poolside lounge chairs on open patio
View of mountains from backyard
Nearby hiking trails walking distance from home
Scottsdale Talking Stick Casino & Resort (15 minutes away)
WM Phoenix Open at TPC - January 26 - February 1 (5 - 10 minutes away)
The District at Desert Ridge Shopping Mall (less than 5 minutes away)
Desert Ridge Mall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PaulG1442...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow! Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This proved to be the ideal vacation rental. Great location, very well equipped and provisioned house with a park and hiking only a block away.
Our family loved it!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatchewan
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Wow! Thanks for the great review! I am glad you made it home safely :-).. We hope to have you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chillicothe IL
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salt lake city
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monica416...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home....Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A million thanks Camille! We had a small family gathering for my daughters 18th Birthday and the house worked out wonderful! The kids absolutely loved the pool, the kitchen with the large island in the middle worked out well for the food and not to mention the comfy beds we melted into at the end of the day! The home was very spacious, clean and stocked with all the amenities needed!! Couldn't have asked for better! Thanks again Camille!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The refreshing pool
Liked least: Unfortunately the stereo system was not working properly for the party (NOT a big deal)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$240
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing