We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport
Ranked #29 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
GUilin, China
1 review
“good hotel”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

good service , better room and clean bed linens. hope to improve the air condition quality, it a bit noisy good service , better room and clean bed linens. hope to improve the air condition quality, it a bit noisy

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Yanling H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the good service and clean hotel. I apologize that the noise of the A/C was not to your liking. We will use this feedback to improve for future guests. I look forward to you joining us in the future.
Best wishes,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,021 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    516
    328
    109
    39
    29
See reviews for
220
217
99
355
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
411 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This hotel is a convenient short drive from the airport with a great automated check in service, so no need to stand in lines or fill out forms at reception.

Our room was pretty large, complete with an office area clearly meant for business travellers. The bed was a very large king bed, and so incredibly comfortable. Overall clean, up to date and good quality room with good facilities.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
Helpful?
Thank thistravelingdesignr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for your fantastic feedback about your experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I am delighted to read that you utilized our self check in Kiosk and enjoyed our comfortable beds. I look forward to your next stay.
Sincerely,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Flew in from Heathrow with my wife to do an Arizona driving holiday. Spent the first night here, and thought it was very comfortable, clean and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. We both had a meal and drink at the bar, which has been reviewed seperately (btw very good) and overall would recommend this hotel, easy route from the airport and a really comfortable stay...thank you

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ian g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Thanks for starting your Arizona experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I appreciate you mentioning the RBG Bar & Grill which is why so many folks like to stay at the Radisson Airport. I am also pleased to see that you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. Hope you can stay with us on your return trip over the pond!
Best wishes,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I had a business stay at PHX ( Honeywell Training) Aug-2014 and stayed at PHX Airport. The hotel was perfect located with Metro to the city center close to. The hotel shuttel was used for transportation to the Honeywell training center. All worked perfect. The HTL and service was very good, and I really recommend the hotel if you need to stay close to the airport. The personnel was very shiny :-)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Einar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Thank you for your recommendation of the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I appreciate you pointing out our central location and business friendly amenities. The team also loves to hear great comments about service - so thanks!. Hopefully you get a chance on this trip or the next, to enjoy the surrounding area or at least lounge by the pool and grab a drink at RBG Bar & Grill. See you soon,
Sincerely,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globe, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This is the third time I've stayed at the Radisson Sky Harbor Hotel, and I couldn't be happier. I find the amenities top notch, food is delicious, the beds and fluffy pillows are very comfortable, staff is welcoming and very accommodating, and long-term parking is available.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thanks for returning to the Radisson Phoenix Airport - that is the ultimate compliment. We know you have travel choices and I am pleased that our accommodations combined with friendly staff is your choice when staying near Sky Harbor Airport. I appreciate you taking the time to share.
Sincerely,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okinawa-shi, Okinawa, Japan
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

The drive from the hotel only took a few minutes which was great after a long flight. When I got to the desk to check in the lady was so helpful. She immediately got me in my room with no issues. The king bed was a little harder than I'm used to but I wasn't sore when I woke up. Everything was clean and the room was cool and dark. Breakfast buffet had a decent selection of fruit, cereal and hot items too. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Joshua W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
I appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am happy to hear that after your long international flight, the staff was able to quickly and efficiently get into a nice room. Thanks for mentioning the great breakfast buffet that is available 7 days a week!
Sincerely,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I was traveling for business and the team decided to stay at the Radisson North (of the airport). Checked in late, was received by a professional and friendly front desk staff person. I was immediately upgraded to a suite, which turned out to be very clean, very comfortable and very cozy. Lovely bathroom amenities, too. Great location for business travelers - near the airport but with enough distance so that airport noise was non-existent. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank mamayer102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I am pleased that you found our hotel perfect for your business needs and thank you for your personal recommendation. I appreciate you mentioning the friendly staff and quiet, clean rooms. Hopefully you can return someday soon for a leisure trip to enjoy all the amenities of the hotel and surrounding area!
Sincerely,
Ted Trembath - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Central City
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Camelback East
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
#47 of 174 in Phoenix
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Airport North
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Hilton Phoenix Airport
#15 of 174 in Phoenix
1,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport
Address: 427 N 44th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008-6573
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#17 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#19 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Phoenix
Phoenix Radisson
Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing