We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean, spacious accommodations.”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a meal before exploring all that Phoenix has to offer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a meal before exploring all that Phoenix has to offer
Your updated kitchen with granite counters Stainless Steel appliances and fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Enjoy a meal before exploring all that Phoenix has to offer
Your updated kitchen with granite counters
Stainless Steel appliances and fully equipped kitchen
Open and modern living space with lots of natural light. 50 inch LED flat screen and movie library!
Entry to your beautiful suite
Plenty of natural light, hardwood laminate floors, and sleeper couch
Your condo comes with free wi-fi, i-pad and i-pod docking station, and desk to surf the web
Enjoy a nice meal at your dining room table and a nice glass of wine
Hallway bathroom and comes with a blow dryer
Modern bedroom with a brand new queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD/Bluray player and alarm clock
Master bedroom with lots of natural light and contemporary decor
Your master bedroom has a brand new queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD/Bluray player and gorgeous views!
The bed is so comfortable it will be hard to get up in the morning
Master bathroom
Master bathroom with granite counter tops fully equipped and comes with a blow dryer
Master bedroom walk in closet with plenty of storage and extra bedding
The condo comes with a full size washer and dryer. So you can go home with clean clothes. :)
The pool is just a 10 second walk from the condo and is just gorgeous
Soak up all the sun, fresh air, and blue skys in beautiful Arizona
The jacuzzi is a great place to relax after a day of sight seeing
Enjoy the BBQ Grill and lounge seating to have a dinner outside
This fells just like a paradise resort. Enjoy every minute of it!
The Phoenix Desert Botanical Garden is only a few minutes away
Numerous spring training stadiums are just minutes away
Plenty of Golf just minutes away
Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport is very close to the condo which is very nice after a long flight
The condo is only minutes away from Arizona State University
Tempe Town Lake and Mill Ave are very close by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Penny2112...
Brewster, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely, clean, spacious accommodations.”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Located minutes from the airport, Phoenix zoo and botanical gardens. Fully equipped kitchen with a washer dryer and dishwasher. Slept four adults in two very comfortable queen sized beds. It was very nice to have to full sized bathrooms as well. The pool was right outside our door. We felt very safe with a gated entrance and combination lock on the door. The owner was very accommodating and readily available to communicate at any time if we had any questions. I would definitely stay again with my family at this homey condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for your review of my home. It sounds like you had an excellent visit and you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele W
2 reviews
“Beautiful inside.”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place has everything you need or want. Only problem, not in a very good area. While it is gated, felt more like I was in a compound with no place to walk.

Now as for the condo, he went all out on the mattresses, décor, bathrooms, kitchen-fully stocked with every thing you would need to cook or entertain. Very stunning!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire condo on the inside.
Liked least: The area.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your visit. I have never had any issues with the area at all nor have my guests. It's a gated community close to many nice attractions and the airport. Overall I'm glad you enjoyed your experience and you are welcome back anytime. Safe travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSTravel1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A big thank you and this place is a 9 out of 10!”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifuly decorated and Joel was so accommodating with our last minute changes. The complex is clean, updated and maintained well. The condo was stocked for making light meals.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy you enjoyed the complex and condo. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn D
Grande Prairie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay and I will be back.”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was really a home away from home, and the stay exceeded my expectations. Very clean, new, and comfortable. The property itself is gated and very quiet. Very easy access from airport and other area amenities. The pictures of the interior is exactly what it looks like. We had a great stay and I definately recommend it to anyone considering a trip to Phoenix.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable and clean interior
Liked least: Dont really have anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
I'm so happy you enjoyed your visit and my condo. I take a lot of pride in making sure each guest has a wonderful experience. I agree with you the location has very easy access to the airport and it is a very quiet community to relax in. You are welcomed back anytime. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmincox
Purcell, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo in wonderful location for Phoenix and Scottsdale.”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was everything we had hoped it would be. It was very clean and comfortable. The pool and bbq area was absolutely perfect and we loved how close it was to the back door. Location was great for downtown, airport & getting pretty much anywhere; a very good central location for the Phoenix and Scottsdale area. The thing I suggest is having a spice rack for cooking. We do not expect groceries or anything, but it is helpful to have basic spices. One other thing is having plastic cups for the pool area. Otherwise, the kitchen was great for cooking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and great price
Liked least: There is nothing we disliked
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so happy you enjoyed the condo location and amenities. It is really nice just being able to step out the back door and the pool is right there. Also thank you for the suggestions. I really appreciate the feedback. You and your family are welcomed back anytime. You were excellent guests and took great care of my home. I really appreciate that. Until next time. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing