We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keep driving”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bell Hotel Inn & Suites
Ranked #146 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Greeley, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Keep driving”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Rm was not clean, pool awful, had to request room to be cleaned 1 day, not cleaned at all the next:(

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Geraldine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Hello Miss Geraldine M.,

I sincerely apologize for the discomfort you may have experienced during your recent stay with us. Please know that we take our guests’ concerns seriously. I will accelerate your concerns for evaluation and verify the reason that your room was not cleaned as you have requested. May we please know of the room number and date you stayed with us to expedite and address your concerns accordingly. Thank you very for staying with us and I hope you will provide us the information I requested.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    27
    66
    73
    150
See reviews for
115
74
47
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sheridan, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

AJ at the front desk was wonderful but that's it. Bed was stained badly, carpet was filthy, and when you turned the sink on more water flowed from the side of the faucet than the faucet itself. Their policy is to cancel by 6pm that day but they did not stand behind their policy. BEWARE!!!!!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank hollisrn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Hello hollisrn76,

I regret that we were not able to meet your exacting preference during your recent stay in our hotel. Please know that your satisfaction is extremely important to us as we want to have consistent business with all of our guests. Your concerns will brought to management’s attention to verify and addressed accordingly. Thank you very much for staying in Super 8 and I hope we could have another chance to offer you better services in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Deer Valley
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix North
North Mountain
Rodeway Inn at Metro Center
Rodeway Inn at Metro Center
#103 of 174 in Phoenix
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Deer Valley
Residence Inn Phoenix North/Happy Valley
Deer Valley
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix North - Happy Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bell Hotel Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bell Hotel Inn & Suites

Property: Bell Hotel Inn & Suites
Address: 17211 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85023-2249 (Formerly Howard Johnson Phoenix North)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Deer Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Bell Hotel Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Low-rise Motel with adobe-brick exterior located in north Phoenix at Bell Road & I-17. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Bell Hotel Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Bell Hotel Phoenix
Best Western Phoenix
Phoenix Best Western
Bell Hotel Inn & Suites Phoenix, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing