We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay next to hwy 51”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Ranked #40 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
98 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great place to stay next to hwy 51”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I travel for business and this property has outlets that are usable. This is an important feature in this day with cell phone, tablet and laptop. The fridge and micro wave are a nice plus. Room is clean and staff are professional. They have changed to key card for the doors which is great. I like the pillow-top mattress because i need a good nights sleep. Pool, spa, workout room a plus and clean. Breakfast has something for everyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Best Western Traveler,

Thank you so much for such a kind review of our location. We understand how important a good nights sleep is. We are so glad you got to utilize all of our amenities. We do hope to be your choice place to stay when in the Phoenix area.

Thank you,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

924 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    398
    297
    132
    58
    39
See reviews for
278
235
79
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Banos, CA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I was just passing through on my way to Texas with my daughter. It was raining with thunder and lightning and this hotel was like a breath of fresh air. The rooms and entire hotel were clean and well maintained, and you can't beat the cost. I would and will recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We understand you have a lot to choose from. So THANK YOU for picking us.

Warm Regards,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tucson, Angola
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Price, accomidation, and overall experience was amazing. Myself and my boyfirend enjoyed our room. The jacuzzi next to the bed and the layout of our Jr. Suite was simply great. Especially being that we had such a great deal on the room reservation itself. Great Experience!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cerina Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again when traveling through Phoenix please keep us in mind.

Thank you,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Visited Phoenix as our last destination before heading home. Booked this hotel based on the reviews; usually do not stay at best westerns. However, the price was the cheapest we have stayed at during our trip, seemed appropriate for a quick stopover. Location was good, close to mountain views and inner highways. Breakfast was good, ran out of some items though. Staff was not the friendliest compared to other hotels we have stayed at along the way. Room smelled with odour of chemicals along with odour from air conditioning system. Overall, think value wise the hotel makes sense to stay at. In future though, will stick with other hotel brands we are more familiar with.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review on our location. We appreciate all comments positive or negative as they help us to make every guest stay better. I really hope when traveling through Phoenix you will give us another chance.

Thank you,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silverton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Eight nights on business. Hands-down the best value I've ever found in a hotel. Excellent staff, clean comfortable room, room service was excellent. The breakfast was great - a real breakfast served fresh and properly prepared. If not for the marginal Wi-Fi system, I wouldn't be able to critique anything about this hotel. I will certainly stay here again, and it earned my highest recommendation for value and overall quality.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Jeffrey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Wow!! Thank you for your review. I understand you were here on business. Next time your here if you want to stop by the sales office we would be happy to set your company up with a corporate contract. It will break the rate down for your company into 4 seasons. it offers you the best rate we have. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Warm regards,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This hotel is located in a great area, central to everything in Phoenix. The quality of the rooms is beyond what you would expect and the staff is the best I have seen anywhere. This property is a steal (I hope they don't read this and raise rates)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
5 Thank bestwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Best Western Traveler,

I would like to start off by thanking you so much for such a kind review. I will be happy to make sure we do not " raise our rates ". We look forward to having you stay again when in the Phoenix area.

Thank you,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We had a suite and were very happy with the room. It had two separate rooms with two queen-sized beds in one room and a sleeper/sofa in the other room. There was a big-screen, flat TV in each room. It also had french doors separating the rooms which is wonderful when you have young children with you. It also had two separate bathrooms which is again wonderful when you have 4 people. The rooms were very clean, and the front desk staff were extremely accommodating, especially since we arrived at midnight after 4 hours of airline delays. The breakfast was above average - eggs, sausage, waffles and the usual cereal, etc. - and the pool was very nice. Each lounge chair had a towel placed at the top of each chair which is a very nice touch - much nicer than digging out a towel from a stack on a table! The grounds were meticulous and well groomed. I'd highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank LuvMoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mila s, Front Office Manager at Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We here at Best Western InnSuites offer several different suite types to accommodate all of our guests needs. Next time your in Phoenix give us a call. We will be happy to take care of you. Maybe try one of our presidential Jacuzzi suites.

Thank you,
Mila Stouffer
602-997-6285 ext. 309
mstouffer@innsuites.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Hyatt Place Phoenix - North
Candlewood Suites Phoenix
#71 of 174 in Phoenix
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Address: 1615 E Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020-3932
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Phoenix
#7 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
#28 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#39 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#54 Family Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for business and leisure travel, we set a new standard among Phoenix hotels for suite accommodations, free amenities and superior service in coveted Biltmore-area. Delight in magnificent Phoenix Mountain Preserve views. Enjoy nearby golf courses, renowned attractions, decadent dining and spectacular shopping options, not to mention exciting sports events around the Phoenix/Scottsdale/Glendale area. Suite Luxury for Less with Cloud 9 Beds & Bedding and FREE: Hot Full Breakfast, WiFi, Evening Social Hour & more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Best Western Plus Innsuites Phoenix Hotel And Suites
Best Western Phoenix
Phoenix Best Western
Best Western InnSuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing