We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, spacious, clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport
Ranked #81 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
1 review
“Comfortable, spacious, clean and friendly”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

I enjoyed my stay, rooms were clean, pool and jacuzzi were great, and the breakfast was delightful .. I also liked the bar, friendly staff. I would recommend this suite to anyone who wants a nice place to spend the night in a nice room, I had a non smoking room.. I liked it very much .. :)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrinaMorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
Thank you for your response. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,056 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    305
    233
    209
    175
    134
See reviews for
303
158
75
404
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Stayed at this Hotel for 1 night this past week. Staff seemed distracted and not so helpful, Room was very tired although large but the kicker was I forgot my Laptop charger there and in my opinion a Gold Member should be called about something left behind. Staff in the morning were also distractes!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kurt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
Thank you for your feedback. This is very unusual for our staff to act like this. I will be speaking with our staff to make sure this does not happen again. We do appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton family. I do apologize for any inconveniences that have occurred. We hope you will give us another chance when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Phoenix hotels

Pheonix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2013

The hotel staff appear to like their jobs. They were all pleasant, helpful, and honestly concerned about our comfort and safety. There was always a staff person available even around the pool and spa area.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we all appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2013

airport pick-up was 1 hour late. They decided to do construction in the room next to us at 9:30 pm )12:30 am our time) and it took 3 times of repeated complaining before they stopped. Apparently, all Embassy Suites are not created equal!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank cometboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
It was a pleasure to serve you as our guest during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you so much for your feedback and I am terribly sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. I do apologize for the construction that was going on at that time and also for the shuttle that was late. Thank you again for staying with us and I'd like to apologize again for the inconvenience. I hope you will give us a second chance the next time your travels bring you back to the Phoenix area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 7 May 2013

What a family place for your next stay. The rooms are secure, spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The pool area is relaxing, well taken care of and plenty of lounge chairs and fresh towels. The evening happy hour and the morning breakfast are the more than ever expected and actually a highlight for our stay. You would have to experience to understand fully my raving.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
It was a pleasure to serve you as our guest during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your response and I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at a number of Embassy Suites across the country and this location continued to improve my impression of the franchise. The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. When we arrived, we were greeted with a warm welcome and helpfulness as we had not been to the area before. When we went to the Manager's Reception, both the bartender and the rest of the staff were very attentive and appreciative. We also had a great conversation with a wonderful and enthusiastic employee named Jorge. Sure, there is not too much to do within walking distance, especially at night, but that is made up for by the proximity of the hotel to the airport. I will definitely stay here next time I am in Phoenix.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henry1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 7 May 2013
Thank you for your response. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff greatly appreciates your comments. We will see you next time when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013

This place has an on-site restuarant that has an outstanding view of Squaw Peak Mountain. The manager's reception is nice and relaxing after a long day, and the complimentary breakfast is wonderful! The room was clean and the shuttle service is very helpful and quick.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this review, 19 May 2013
It was a pleasure to serve you as our guest during your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for your response and I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Paradise Valley
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Camelback East
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Airport North
Camelback East
Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport
Address: 2333 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016-7827
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Camelback East
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only two and half miles from the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport and only two miles from Downtown Phoenix and the prestigious Biltmore Fashion Park. All of our Phoenix Airport hotel guests can take advantage of our 24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Phoenix Airport At 24th Street Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Phoenix Airport Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing