We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay Here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport
Ranked #83 of 173 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The Embassy Suites at the Phoenix Airport provides great service to its guests. The breakfast and complimentry happy hour were awesome. I can not say enough about the service I recevied from the staff during my stay. They took care of every need. I would reccommend this hotel for a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments, our staff greatly appreciates them. It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

730 - 736 of 1,130 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

My husband & I have stayed at many hotels across the United States and this one is on top of the list. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast that was served each morning was fantastic. They made it right in front of us using fresh ingredients. The breakfast was a great treat to start off our long days. Our son-in-law was having surgery at the Arizona Heart hospital and this hotel is just down the street from them and was perfect for what we needed. If we ever need to stay in Phoenix again, we will be staying at the Embassy Suites. Clean, roomy, comfortable, tasty breakfast and nice relaxing atmosphere - it's all there!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Beatrice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to help you in a time of need. I hope everything now is well with your son in law and look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The hotel service and ammenities are good . I enjoyed the breakfast and evening "happy hour," although their carrot sticks were dry. The bed was nice and the room was relatively clean, a little outdated. The problem was the loudness of the AC unit in the room. It was so loud that it continued to wake me up.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Charina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise from the A/C that was in your suite. I hope you were able to notify the front desk so we could fix the challenge for you. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Fantastic hotel - would recommend anyone/everyone to stay at this place. Very clean, spacious and the breakfast was great (better than a lot of restaurants). Staff was friendly and very helpful and was concerned for us because of the reason of our stay (heart procedure @AZ Heart Hospital). Enjoyed our stay very much!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank 974lisat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

My co-workers and I have stayed at the embassy Suites at 24st many times and will continue to do so when on travel in Phoenix, AZ because it is truly a home away from home! Comfort, convenience and hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

It was a pleasure having you back as our guest. We are happy that you always enjoy your time with us at your home away from home. Look forward to seeing you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The single worst Hilton property I have stayed at in 5 years. I should have walked out. The facility is old and tired. The bathroom had broken tile and mold. The A/C had a pretty serious funk to it. Everything about this stay was not good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We stive daily to maintain and keep up our property up to standards to make our guests as comfortable as possible. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not heistate to contact me at johanna.gilman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Old-timer Army vet with tons of travel = "special" trainer. Stayed in all, big name, local, franchise, mom & pop, all over the country. This hotel is why I demanded that commands wanting me to go TDY to train their soldiers house me in an Embassy Suites (or an equally, specific competitor with essentially identical review thoughts). No complaints whatever unless you get the room just to watch TV ... the basic cable REALLY sucks. All else rated no less than a "9." SFC SargeDude

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sylvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johanna g, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The pleasure was all our to serve you as our guest. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Paradise Valley
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Camelback East
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Encanto
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Downtown North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Holiday Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport North
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport

Address: 2333 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016-7827
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Camelback East
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 173 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range: £87 - £262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only two and half miles from the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport and only two miles from Downtown Phoenix and the prestigious Biltmore Fashion Park. All of our Phoenix Airport hotel guests can take advantage of our 24-hour complimentary shuttle service to and from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Phoenix Airport At 24th Street Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Phoenix Airport Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing