We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy with this stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #70 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 416 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Glendale, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Easy to access for those not familiar with the city, lots of eating places nearby, close to casinos, outlet malls , friendly staff, very clean rooms, just an excellent place to spend the night away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Redmond
11
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
San Tan Valley, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel is located in a perfect location right off the freeway. Close to everything. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable and the price is just right .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

When this was booked through my company I was concerned because I haven't had the best experiences with La Quintas in the past. However, I was very surprised at the convenience and cleanliness of this particular location.

I received great service upon check in and check out. The room was cleaned and comfortable. I definitely will look at staying here again on future work trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaffeine0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed here on my way to Texas. The location of this hotel is VERY convenient and in a really nice part of town. The staff was also very accommodating considering I was traveling with my two labs. They were able to place me in a room on the first floor next to an exit which really helped out! The price of the hotel was also very reasonable for the nice plush bed and clean room! I highly recommend this La Quinta and plan on always making this my stoping point when traveling from California back home to Texas...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristinC828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

On the way back home to Reno, we passed Phoenix Outlet Mall and wanted to stay overnight somewhere close. We checked out La Quinta. It was an amazing room and bed. We spent some time at the pool and that was lots of fun. In the morning, we went to take a shower and the shower would not work. Maintenance was sent up but could not fix it. They offered to move us but we were checking out anyway and headed home. They took money off the bill, would have thought they would have comped the room entirely, but they did not. Breakfast was OK - nothing hot except the waffles which you make yourself. Overall, we were happy with the hotel and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chandler - Phoenix
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.4 mi away
Chandler Southgate Hotel
Chandler Southgate Hotel
#16 of 34 in Chandler
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
15.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Address: 15241 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-9102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Ahwatukee Foothills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range: £46 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Hotel Phoenix
La Quinta Phoenix
Phoenix La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing