We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Honest and friendly” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #64 of 173 Hotels in Phoenix
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honest and friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Honest friendly clean Hotel I've been in in a long time. I left my sunglasses they called me up the same day and told me I could pick him up at the front desk anytime I just want to say thank you for your honesty employees two thumbs up

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Silly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    99
    52
    23
    16
See reviews for
132
71
30
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stay here frequently. Breakfast is decent but not great options. Staff EXTREMELY helpful! Could use updates but for price, it's clean and convenient. Not sure I would take my family here on vacation, not a lot to do, but it is great for business. Many conveniences nearby too!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Nancee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

the stay I had could have been a lot better ,if people would ,pay attention to normal operations and check door regularly , after people check out ,or when notified of such problems are brought to there attention ,and not put off .also when some request aid or help by using a phone to get help and doesn't receive it ,employee needs some type of discipline action ,but that is up to the to manager

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank patrickp602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

LaQuinta hotels are clean, friendly, affordable, excellent and the beds are comfortable!!! The location was easy to find, breakfast was plentiful, well worth the $$$. Always look for LaQuinta's!!! Staff helped us in many ways, as we were from out of state.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary K P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

We were very pleased with this hotel. We had our older dog with us and online we requested a room at the end of the hall so we could take him outside easily to do his business. We did receive a room at the end of the hall. Perfect! Everything was very nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel staff were friendly, the rooms were comfortable and the property seemed to be well maintained. For the price, the experience surpassed expectations. This property is consistent with the brand and travelers familiar with La Quinta should not be disappointed.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank btaillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arivaca, Arizona
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Clean, comfy beds, rather spare in furnishings and decoration, but fine. Location just next to the extremely busy I-10 freeway, but rooms on the "pool side" are quiet. The windows open, which is pleasant, and unusual in this area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leisuretraveler56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites
GreenTree Inn & Suites
#24 of 173 in Phoenix
4.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Address: 15241 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-9102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Ahwatukee Foothills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 173 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Hotel Phoenix
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler
La Quinta Phoenix
Phoenix La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing