We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
Newly Remodeled Kitchen
Master Bedroom 1 of 2
Pool
Master Bedroom 2 of 2
Master Bedroom 2 of 2
Front of House
Master Bath 2 of 2
Master Bath 2 of 2
Guest Bedrrom (Queen Bed)
Guest Bedroom (Full Bed)
Pool
Master Bath 1 of 2
Guest Bath
Master Bath 1 of 2
Master Bath 1 of 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tawni S
1 review
“Pretty nice place”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights and cost was great, not very clean but still nice. Pool was great must have just been filled so chilly but felt good on hot days. Owner was a very nice guy a little hard to get a hold of. Would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great choice for large groups and multiple families”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property was a great choice for my family visit in late March, as we had several groups travelling to Phoenix for a family event but were able to stay together rather than in three different hotel rooms. My wife and I had one master bedroom, my parents took another, my two daughters shared the purple kids' room (complete with "girls only" sign on the door!), and my sister and her partner had a room of their own, too. All three bathrooms had showers, and the open living room and kitchen/dining area was an amply-sized communal space.

This was MUCH more affordable than paying for three separate hotel rooms, plus we were able to spend our down time together (with private bedrooms to retreat to for "alone time"). The pool was a nice bonus, although the water was still too cold in late March for actual swimming despite beautiful weather. My kids still put on their suits and splashed around on the steps, and the adults dipped their feet in on the hot afternoons.

The rooms were modestly furnished and stocked with mostly IKEA-brand decor and utensils, and it was nice being able to cook meals and wash dishes. The property backs onto 7th Street, a fairly busy road with moderate traffic noise, and the back yard is not particularly well landscaped. There is a nice covered patio, however, complete with table and chairs, and the pool area is gated off so kids don't wander over there unsupervised. Those accustomed to staying in luxury accommodations might not be terribly comfortable, but this house has a mid-level hotel feel for a reasonable price.

We did run into a small housekeeping snafu when we arrived, but the owner responded immediately and handled the issue with grace and professionalism, even going so far as to offer a credit on our bill. We very much appreciated that prompt, polite customer service!

This was a great option for my extended family during our Arizona stay, and I would definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This was great for my extended family -- two master bedrooms, a girls' room for my daughters, and a fourth standard bedroom!
Liked least: Lot backs up to a major road; poor backyard landscaping
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amykoski
Battle Ground, Washington
1 review
“Good Price-Average Home”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The house was great and the only complaint that we had was it smelled like cigarette smoke inside. We loved the pool area! The bedrooms and living/dining area were spacious. John, the owner, was wonderful and when we had problems he took care of them right away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: The house was old, but you could not tell by the pictures
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing