We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Phoenix North/Happy Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$287
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$596
US$427
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$452
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
119
36
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
36
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhat makes this hotel so specialdining shoppingcourtyard hotelmorning breakfast was greatfront deskclean and spacious roomshome away from homeexceptional staffthe hotel staffquiet areawalking distanceoatmealgreat poolhappy hourenjoyable staya great staysofa bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed at the Residence Inn for a week long High School Baseball Tournament in March of 2014. The hotel was very accomodating to all of our needs, very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to AZ and will plan to stay there again for our next baseball trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTTZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Our daughter is moving to this area and we have been out several times now and did not even know your property existed. Hotels.com and my internal website for American Airlines did not identify your hotel so my wife and I basically stumbled on it.

We are so glad we did. The cost (99.00) seems high for the location but, the room and accomodations were awesome. My wife has a Marriott card so we intend to use it again and again for as long as she resides in Happy Valley.

Thank you for being there and anything we can do to lessen the cost of our next stay would be much welcome.

Bill and Rebecca Roberts

Room Tip: you have to look real good because there is not much signage on Happy Valley to know they are even there.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The hotel staff were more than accommodating and always went out of their way to support and serve all of our participants at our conference. They were always on time with our food and beverages throughout the entire conference that was held off-site. They always had a smile and always were on time. Great place to stay for group events or just a holiday stay away from the normal work.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I am impressed by the size of the king suites, considering the competitive price. The breakfast offerings are a bit sub-par, but no worries, as there is a Starbucks close by. I will stay here again if I come back to Phoenix.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jeffrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stayed at this Residence Inn while attending an archery event at the neighboring Courtyard by Marriott. Both hotels are fresh and new. Lots of space both in the rooms and in the public areas. There are restuarant within walking distance to the north and a short drive in the shopping center to the west. Best of all the staff is wonderfully friendly and helpful. We will stay here again. No need to look elsewhere.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank CactusPatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews