We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo close to downtown”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Private patio area for your unit
Common area courtyard
Outdoor courtyard with a large sail shade
Common area courtyard. Eat outside
Outside of Laundry room
Co-Operate laundry machines
A cool place to watch a movie and have a beer. A 7 min walk from the condo
Grid bikes, swipe your credit card and take a bike. There is a station right around the corner from
One of our favorite breakfast places - a 7-10 minute walk from the condo
Love this area. Chicken hanging outside of our favorite breakfast spot - Matt's Big Breakfast - 7 mi
ASU & U of Arizona Campuses are right across the street
Pomo pizza - a 7-10 min walk from the condo. Great people, good pizza
I-10 highway. We are here in red. See black arrow beneath. Walk easily to downtown.
We are across from downtown. It says WE ARE HERE in yellow in the photo to indicate location.
Mother Bunch restaurant. Lots of craft beer, burgers, vegan food too.
Check out the Walkability Score and all the great places nearby.
Looking East down the street. All the fun happens across the street to the West.
The black X on the top right is where we are located. The circles show where certain businesses are
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightseer...
1 review
“Nice condo close to downtown”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The property is conveniently located just in 15 walking minutes from the Phoenix convention center (walking through the pleasant neighborhood). The place was clean, and the bedrooms were larger than they appear on the pictures. The private parking lot is just at the doorstep, which was also nice. I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time in the area. We look forward to hosting you again. Teri - Assistant to Ciel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xtra z
1 review
“stay in phoenix”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

great place to stay - easy access to downtown phoenix - clean & well equipped.... good beds & bedding - nice bathroom - well placed for bars food arts etc

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B3GE
Sarnia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Better than a hotel”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I travel a lot and this was my first AirBnB. The place was a bit older than i expected but it was in top notch shape and very clean. It had two bedrooms which was very nice and it had a full functional kitchen. It was about a 12 minute walk to down town which is perfect to ensure we keep moving. I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet neighbourhood.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2015
Thank you George for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in our place and in Phoenix. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing