We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A really great getaway place in the Prescott area.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prescott, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Global703...
1 review
“A really great getaway place in the Prescott area.”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This cabin is nicely updated, well maintained and thoughtfully decorated. It's remote enough to get off the beaten path but close enough to get to whatever you might need, a great get away place. It is set up with everything you could need, just bring the food stuffs you personally want. It was even stocked with condiments. Just relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. We enjoyed many walks around the property and just generally kicked back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Steve, thank you for choosing our cabin and your nice review. You were a great guest and we hope that if you are ever in the Prescott area again that you will look us up. Greg & Lani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin has everything you need! Every dish, pot pan, wine opener, cut firewood everything all right here. Very quiet area with Lynx Lake nearby. We had a wonderful time relaxing listening to the wind blow through the trees and the water babbling in a small creek. I am sure we will be back for another visit. Nothing but good things to say about this property. The owners were available for any questions/problems but we had no issues. Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank you Jennifer, would love to have you back the next time you want to relax and enjoy nature! Greg and Lani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jgronvold
1 review
“Beautiful cabin, great hosts.”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This cabin is the perfect getaway. The hosts of the cabin did an awesome job from lists of where everything is at in the cabin to the decor and the detail in the cabin setup. The location is desirable as it is back in the mountains but only 15 mins from downtown Prescott. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Josh and Sher, thank you for your nice review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the detail in the cabin and cabin information manual. We really try to make it as easy as possible to get settled in, relax and enjoy. You were a pleasure as guests and we hope to see you back soon! Greg and Lani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing