We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Were is the beef on the burger”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #34 of 214 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Were is the beef on the burger”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

I had.lunch here Saturday and it was not to my liking there was berly any beef on burger...and the frys terible they get cold and nasty fas will not be riturning..place was dirty to

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joe_powell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    34
    10
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Love it”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

I loved it soo much i came back next day is a great place would recommend staff has great costumer service and attitude

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coxtinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Don't see what the hubbub is about this place”
Reviewed 2 July 2013

A number of friends rave about the food here, which we found tasteless and not at all filling. Add on the fact that they make you take money (with extra convenience charges) from an on-site ATM so you can deal with their cash-only policy, and we never plan on returning unless we're with friends who insist on eating here. Why should we when 5 Guys is less than a block away, has better food, prices, and don't hassle you about using your debit card?

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A well run franchise.”
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

I was pleased with this establishment. Food was good, made exactly to order, quick service, clean environment, friendly service, lots of parking and easy to find. Sit down or take out, if you like In & Out you'll be happy with this one.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zbarresse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Claus, Indiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Never disappointed”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Never pass up an In-N-Out when out west. The food is fantastic, and have never been disappointed. From the food to the service, it's excellent, and they out do any burger place, even Five Guys. My son just graduated from erau and probably won't be west again for awhile, so hopefully those homemade fries will make their way east one day. Keep up the good work, and its apparent the employees love working there.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing