We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, good service!”
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
Ranked #148 of 215 Restaurants in Prescott
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff
Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
95 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, good service!”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We had a great evening meal--loved the décor and the appetizers were good--loved the onion ring basket! Entrees were tasty and everything was served nice and hot! Service was good, server was pleasant and helpful. We had a very enjoyable time. Cheesecake was a great ending to the meal!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Beach, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What I expected”
Reviewed 29 June 2013

It was pretty much like other Red Lobster restaurants I've eaten in. Pretty ordinary decor. The seafood is fresh and prepared well. We were happy to see that they had gluten-free menu items.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laguna88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cottonwood, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Good food, great customer service. Our server was very helpful though he packed all our left overs. Will go there again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReignVictorious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
85 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Second time around”
Reviewed 7 June 2013

We tried the Seaport Lobster and Shrimp platter. Wood-grilled split Maine lobster tail, garlic shrimp scampi, grilled shrimp on a skewer with wild rice and their own cheddar biscuits. Our waitperson, Joyce, even divided the large portions onto two platters for us. All of the wait staff was very courteous and helpful. Always have had good food and service here. Can't say enough.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shefjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service!”
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Loved the seafood and the service! Easy to get to and plenty of parking. Would highly recommend if you are in the area , and are craving for seafood and an ice cold beer! Cheers!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lorne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing