We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, okay prices”

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #27 of 216 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
548 reviews
336 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
“Excellent food, okay prices”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The food is really good here and the portions pretty large. I had the cinnamon raisin nut French toast that was wonderful and filled me up completely. My wife had a bagel that was huge. The service is prompt and friendly. We went on a Saturday morning and had no problem with seating nor getting served. We would definitely visit here again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kencatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    39
    11
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Different in a good way”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Kind of crowded - Fun Tasty Sandwiches on their special breads. "Chips" are good. A little pricey for a sandwich, but worth it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank alkat-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best,Healthy Fast Food”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Beats Panera Hands Down
Best I ever had in fast food
Great prices
Delicious salads, soups homemade
NO MSG
Fabulous breads
Most important was the service and
Customer Care=above Excellent

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iamhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott
Level Contributor
116 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Never Disappointed”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We had lunch here again today and as usual the food was great. Yes, it's beyond crowded because it's so good and it's noisy because it's so good. I hate that it's so hard to find a table but happy that it's so popular. It's a hike from our house so we don't go as often as we would like. The staff is very nice and very efficient. They work very hard and always have a smile.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Prescottwines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
114 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Better than Panera Bread”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

We had lunch here because we heard it had good sandwiches and soups.
This place is huge compared to other sandwich shops. Both our lunches were delicious. The soup came in a bowl, not a cup, when we ordered the half sandwich and soup. They bring the food to you. Panera Bread has you wait at a counter to pick up your food. I wish Wildflower would expand to the Midwest where we live. We sought out another Wildflower when we were in Flagstaff a few days later. Same good experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank kmjlhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing