We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Prescott
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Prescott)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apache Lodge(Prescott)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
457
74
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
74
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbasketball courtfull kitchenfront deskmarriott propertiesbedroom suitehome away from homeextended stayheated poolice makerevery morningsmall kitchenplace to staybeautiful propertywafflesliving areavery pleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

We had stayed here about 7 or 8 times in the last year as we are building a home in the area. The staff is like family. They are always ready to please and go above and beyond to make sure you are comfy. Will always stay here and after the build we will recommend friends here too.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandiNJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

My family and I stayed in this Marriott for 10 days while I attended training in the area. The staff is beyond words. They were kind, considerate, professional, they did every thing they could to make our stay great. The room was clean and had two queen beds and a pull out sofa bed which was great for our kids. Ellen in the kitchen never slowed down and was one of the hardest working people I have met. The ladies at the front desk were making cookies for everyone and even saved a few for my young children. The staff is incredible there and the hotel is very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

My first visit here was awesome! Luxurious and affordable are hard to find but this hotel has both. John, Shelly,Jamie and Lydia were great with customer service. I definitely will return. There is a beautiful outdoor area for warm weather

Stayed: April 2014
Thank ddne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

This has been the best experience ever. The staff are remarkable. Ramona, Ellen, Maggie, Teresa, Lydia, and John has made us feel welcome and truly at home. We have been here for over 30 days and feel like we are stating with family. I highly recommend this 'home away from home'!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We had a great experience at the Residence Inn in Prescott Arizona this week. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were happy. The facility was very clean awesome rooms. Great location, I would highly recommend this location and we will be staying their again. Bonnie & Randy B

Room Tip: Corner suite quite and very comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews