We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 9 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2011

My 3 sisters and I were there on Sept. 10th for our annual sisters' week. We stayed in the Hollyhock room which had 2 bedrooms. The rooms are quaint and clean. Each room had a tv and dvd player and a library of dvd's to choose from. Not all B & B's have a tv and we appreciated that. The surroundings were beautiful and relaxing. Dawn and Lisa were very friendly and hospitable and they make you feel like part of their family. The breakfast was delicious with homemade granola and yogurt, baked blueberry french toast, fruit and bacon, and juice. We will definitely go back again and we are spreading the word! Thanks, Dawn and Lisa!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KathyBoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
There are newer reviews for Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

271 - 277 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2011

Excellent in all areas of comfort and hospitality starting with the warm welcome and ending in a sincere thank you from the staff. The purpose of any B&B is to make the guests feel they have had a "unique" stay filled with enjoyment and relaxation. From the room itself to the outdoor areas provided for your reading or just relaxing, Presscott Pines receives an A+.

Bob & Rose
Scottsdale

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

My husband and I went to Prescott to take our son to College and decided to make it a long weekend for our 20th wedding anniversary. The Prescott Pines Inn was everything we hoped for and more. We stayed in the Heather it was private, warm and welcoming. Dawn and Lisa could not do enough to make us feel at home. Everything about this "Home away from Home" was wonderful. The Blueberry French Toast for Breakfast was heavenly, we are planning our next trip there and we just got home today. Thanks for everything Dawn & Lisa!

Room Tip: The Rooms and Grounds are amazing you need to pick the room that's right for your needs, you can...
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Our first time stay at a Bed & Breakfast could not have been any more enjoyable. Prescott Pines Inn is a multiple building B&B with a wide selection of rooms to fit your needs. Many of the rooms have already been renovated with modern conviences and the balance is scheduled for completion. A healthy gormet breakfast awaits you each morning and coffee & cookies were available throughout the day. A large terraced patio, nestled under giant trees was a favorite place to sit and read or just relax. It was truly a lovely place to "get away" for a few days. We definitely will be return guests in the future.

Room Tip: Book far in advance due to popularity.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NoelStephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

I found the accomodations to be attractive, clean, comfortable and well stocked with toiletry items. The innkeepers were available, friendly and most helpful in assisting us in exploring the Prescott area. The patio presents a very pleasant area to just sit and relax or to visit with traveling companions. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful! All in all, it was a most enjoyable stay and I would choose to stay there again if I were in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msclp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Lisa and Dawn are warm, welcoming and friendly. Room was perfectly appointed, sparkling clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was on time and delicious. DVDs and books available to borrow. Close to town but out far enough to be peaceful. Lovely and will be back. Would definitely recommend this Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patty642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Prescott Pines has become my favorite personal getaway. The setting is spectacular. The innkeepers, Dawn and Lisa, exude over-the-top hospitality and concern for your comfort. (Amazing, you two! Thank you so much.) And then, when you think it can't get any better than this, you arrive for an exquisite, unforgettable breakfast, the piece de resistance. The conviviality of guests at breakfast who were strangers only moments before is a testament to the atmosphere of welcome they stepped into upon arrival. That climate of warm collegiality is customary; I experience it every time.

The Inn is only minutes from the fun of historic downtown Prescott, or minutes from mountain trails for hiking, biking or horseback riding. Yet the grounds feel like a haven, secluded from the busyness of crowds. Patios and meditation spaces are scattered throughout, adjacent to the rooms which have private entrances. The main patio offers a common area for relaxing, grilling, eating outdoors. Many of the rooms have been redecorated, with new furniture and accoutrements. I have stayed in Foxglove and Jasmine, and soon will book the Chalet (just redecorated... transformed!) for an overnight retreat with a group. This is an experience that is good for your soul.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
822 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#1 of 22 in Prescott
538 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
506 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
806 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel St. Michael
Hotel St. Michael
#12 of 22 in Prescott
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range: £88 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing