We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous find!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 9 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous find!”
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We found this to be the perfect place to celebrate my birthday and get away from the Phoenix heat. We were greeted with a big smile and shown around the common areas and then to our room. The room was very comfortable and they have ensured it has everything one would need. The outdoor patio was delightful at night and a great place to sit and read during the day. A dinner reservation was made for us and the suggested restaurant (Papa's) did not disappoint. Breakfast was delicious and they really make the guests feel like friends. We will return!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    272
    16
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
43
189
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Avondale, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The Inn was very clean and breakfast daily topped off our stay. We celebrated our 20yr Anniversary at this wonderful B&B, when we showed up in our room there was sparkling cider and chocolates waiting for us, this was a very touching addition to our stay, they recommended a great steak house for dinner which was helpful and yummy.
I love the feeling of knowing everyone is welcome at this Inn and the staff is so friendly.
We enjoyed a concert at the College and they gave us better direction than the gps.
We spent the a day in Jerome and Dawn told us the back scenic route which is amazing and worth the drive, so beautiful. We are already planning our next visit with our children. This is the place to stay in Prescott.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shareece_John
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2012

The Inn is delightful! Lisa and Dawn serve up amazing breakfasts with charm, grace, and happy smiles! They helped us plan out our days as tourists and recommended local attractions and restaurants. My favorite part of the stay was sitting in a rocker on the patio - reading a book with a fresh cup of coffee. Just writing this transports me back to the peacefulness! You will enjoy this place, it feels like home.

Room Tip: The Cleome room is right off the big patio - choose it
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2012

The Inn was very tastefully decorated and the outdour grounds were spacious with many different choices of more intimate size places to sit and relax. Breakfast was delicious with different meals every day. Would reccommend highly.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The staff and accommodations were wonderful. They could not have been nicer. It was truly a beautiful setting and they clearly strive to address every detail. The rooms and grounds are immaculate and I was impressed with all of the little unexpected extras and attention to detail. This one would be hard to beat anywhere in the area. The visit far exceeded my expectations.

Room Tip: All the rooms are unique and very nicely decorated. Check online for the one that suits your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CrazyEights51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncanville, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We arrived here on my birthday after spending a week in Sedona. It was a wonderful way to unwind after being so active in Red Rock Country. The staff could not have been more gracious, from having made a dinner reservation at The Rose for us, to serving delicious and beautiful breakfasts, to having the room furnished with everything we needed. I loved all the little outside areas with gardens, tables and chairs, a swing and a hammock (and rocking chairs on the porch)! We met some other people who were staying there, and ended up getting together with them for a little "happy hour" under the trees one night. The location was great--very close to Courthouse Square and all the shops and restaurants.

Room Tip: We booked the English Rose room, as it is on the back side of the property, more private and quieter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I took my Girlfriend for her first B & B and it was the best little getaway we have had. The room was more than what we expected and the Staff was so welcoming and hospitable. The property was beautiful and relaxing. We will definatelty be returning many times.

Room Tip: Every Room will suit your need, if you are going as a Family i would look to The Lodge which has eve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JerryReyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
815 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
535 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
495 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
791 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel St. Michael
Hotel St. Michael
#13 of 22 in Prescott
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing