We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2013

Our two day stay in this lovely inn couldn't have been better! The rooms were very pleasing and comfortable and the food was more than expected. The innkeepers were so informative and if needed found answers to your questions. Our trip was enhanced by their welcome and care and by day two, we had made new friends and breakfast was a true "family experience" Now to plan for the railway trip next year. The Reithmeiers, Rockford, IL

Room Tip: When the next phase of remodeling is done, you would be spoiled for choice. I don't think there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 3 April 2013
Hello, Mary, and thanks for your wonderful review! We enjoyed meeting you all, and invite you to return to see the newly remodeled English Rose and Morning Glory. We will be renaming English Rose, so send us your ideas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    15
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
184
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

My husband, daughter and I stayed at the Inn last weekend in the Hollyhock unit and we loved it. The separate bedroom for our teenager worked out great. We enjoyed the grounds, the hospitality, the cleanliness, gourmet breakfast and then there are so many things to do and see. We love history and Prescott has plenty of interesting historical sites. The history of the Inn was very interesting as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blessedalways63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2013

What a lovely stay we had at the Prescott Pines. The hosts couldn't be any nicer, the rooms are all so lovingly decorated -- comfortable, homey. Prescott is a lovely town and the location of the Prescott Pines is perfect -- just out of town and easy to find. And last but not least the breakfast -- wow -- top notch. We plan to return and to stay longer next time!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CharlMare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2013

My husband and I stayed only one night to celebrate a birthday and to get a chance to visit Prescott. Our suite was lovely - very comfortable with nice touches like a Keurig coffee maker that was well stocked. The reception was very warm and our host - Dana - gave us so much good information. The town is worth a visit and don't miss a drink at The Palace.

Room Tip: Although the road in front of the front-rooms was not exceptionally noisy, it is a highway. If you a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 22 March 2013
Thank you for staying with us -- glad you could get away for Michael's birthday celebration! The Palace is a "must see" when in town, a relic of the Wild West.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our entire experience. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The Inn is lovely, and the grounds beautiful (tiny white lights in the garden/patio area). Breakfast was delicious and varied.

The innkeepers are engaging, helpful, generous a wealth of local information. Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2013

Great hospitality, great gourmet breakfasts, great location, great hosts who are friendly and helpful. From Prescott it is easy to take day trips to the Grand Canyon, Jerome, Sedona and other fun places.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rtoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saginaw, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2013

What a wonderful introduction to Arizona. The Prescott Pines folks were so friendly and customer oriented that after 2 days we felt like we were at home. The service & attention to detail was superb. The location of the B & B made it easy for us to use it as a launching point for many day trips. We stayed for 9 days & scheduled a day trip everyday. It is so nice only being a couple of hours away from all the awesome sites of Arizona. We will come back. Thank you Prescott Pines.
John & Mary

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 22 March 2013
Dear John & Mary, It was delightful having you here as you explored Northern Arizona for the first time. There is so much to see and do, and you certainly attempted it all! Thank you for your kind remarks and Midwestern graciousness. We've missed your smiling faces at our breakfast table.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#8 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
4.5 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#15 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing