We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Best Stay Ever in Prescott.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Casa Grande, Arizona
2 reviews
“Our Best Stay Ever in Prescott.”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We loved staying at the Prescott Pines Inn. Dana & Dawn were so great and helped us with all our needs! The Inn was perfect and so relaxing. We can not wait to visit this Inn again. If your visiting Prescott you must visit their Inn, you won't be disappointed.

Thanks again to Dana & Dawn for such a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eugenias413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    15
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
184
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We love Prescott Pines and have had the pleasure of staying several times during different seasons. It's always a great getaway from the heat and "city" of Phoenix, and it's a wonderful place to relax and unwind. The breakfasts are hearty and delicious, the rooms are comfortable and tastefully appointed and the inn is convenient to downtown Prescott as well. Whether you're in town to enjoy a festival, go antiquing, do some outdoorsy activities at the lake or in the hills, or just get away from it all, Prescott Pines is the perfect place to stay.
We love the new furniture and the new gazebo; we're looking forward to seeing what comes next. Thanks for another great stay and we can't wait to return!

Room Tip: There are only two two-bedroom options, so if you're staying with well-behaved children or anoth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Their location is close enough to enjoy all the activities, yet far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet. Prescott Pines Inn has it all! Friendly Innkeepers, beautiful breakfast, well-appointed and charming décor. Everything you need at your fingertips, with comfort, privacy and serenity all in one. The grounds are perfectly manicured and the beds are amazingly comfortable! This will definitely be a 'home-away-from-home' for my next visit to Prescott.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2013

My husband and I were able to get away from the kids for a weekend. This lovely bed and breakfast was only 2 hours away and exactly what we were looking for. Wonderfully kind inn keepers, beautifully appointed room (the Heather), delicious home made two course breakfasts and relaxing patios all around the property for enjoying a good book and listening to the wind through the pines. There is incredible attention to detail and comfort in the rooms. The location is fantastic, just one mile out of the downtown area. This is by far the nicest bed and breakfast we have ever stayed at, and will definitely be coming back. Thank you for a relaxing weekend away!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2013

My wife and I celebrated our 1st year wedding anniversary and as a younger married couple still in college with a baby on the way (due in this fall) needed to have a vacation close to flagstaff. So we went online and found this little treasure. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect and in place. We were greeted and taken care of by the wonderful Dana. She helped us find a nice restaurant to have dinner and made us feel at home. Our first bed and breakfast ever and we enjoyed very minute of it. I highly recommend staying here! It is a true treasure!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davidfergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We stayed here three nights while looking for a new home in the Prescott pines (we're from San Diego). After a tiring day it was great to come back here and unwind on the peaceful, shady patio. The grounds are very well maintained. Our room was very clean, nicely decorated, had a very comfortable bed and all the amenities we needed. We enjoyed our kitchenette, especially the Keurig. Every morning we had our coffee on our own little porch. The breakfasts were really special, prepared by Dawn and Dana. Dawn's background in cooking made the gourmet meals very professional. We enjoyed conversing with other guests. One young couple was vacationing from Holland and stopped off for a night at the Inn on their way to the Grand Canyon. All of the staff there are very friendly and helpful with any of our requests. We left feeling like they were family. We look forward to another stay someday.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is one to be sure you put on your "must do" staycation list if you are an Arizona resident. If you are coming from out of state and looking for a GREAT place to stay for a few days or weeks...stop looking. You have found the hidden treasure of Prescott.
Upon our arrival, Dana greeted us at the door with a warm and friendly smile. Dawn's breakfast was absolutely delicious and so filling that we didn't get hungry again until evening. The pictures of the rooms were for real. They were clean, wonderfully decorated and felt like home. The hostesses were also very willing to give directions and suggestions on where to eat and visit in the town of Prescott. The B and B is about a mile out of downtown Prescott but you feel like you are in a cabin in the woods. The best of both worlds. We are going to make this an annual event.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tgolf1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 783 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
4.8 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing