We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
US$169
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$111
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
286
17
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
286
17
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bthe main housenew ownersplace to stayfront porchcookiesclose to downtownfire pitwhiskey rowlisadawndanarickpropertyhammocksrelaxationhosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We stayed in "Morning Glory" facing the back of the property.. It's not as rural as it looks in the photos, there is a noisy road out the front of the property, not a super highway, just quite busy.. The walls are a little thin, but once I popped in my earplugs, I was great. Those are the downsides and all guest accommodations have those... This place is so professionally run, friendly, nothing is too much trouble. They even got in complimentary gluten gree cookies for us, alongside the regular drinks and treats in the lobby. Breakfast was amazing. Started with a parfait, then a gluten free soufflé type egg dish, mexian themed, with a blueberry cookie and fruit, juices, tea or coffee.. The rooms were the cleanest I have ever seen! There are plenty of areas to sit outside and a few BBQ's. I will be back, though next time I will opt for a room with a fridge, microwave and coffee making facilities.. It was quite a wait for my morning cuppa, once I woke up at 6am and we had opted for the 9.30 breakfast sitting. The owners have really captured the meaning of customer service :-)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawnL1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear DawnL - Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our fresh baked gluten free cookies and egg dish we make special for our gluten free guests. For your next visit also know that you are welcome to come into the main inn for coffee or tea as early at 7:00am.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This is the most fabulous B&B that I've ever experienced. Each room is decorated in a distinct, welcoming and relaxing manner. There is a beautiful outdoor common area to relax including a porch swing. But, the absolute best part is waking up to an absolutely fabulous breakfast, wonderfully prepared and beautifully presented. You'll do a lot of walking in Prescott, so don't be ashamed when you indulge. For fun, order the hot chocolate. You'll love the presentation in a teapot and a chunk of chocolate in the overflowing whipped cream. You won't find a better place to stay and relax. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen051214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Conveniently located close to the downtown area, yet in a quiet and peaceful area. Wish we could have stayed longer. The rooms were furnished with comfortable linens and the kitchenette had a keurig coffee maker with a great selection of coffee and tea. Definitely recommend this B & B in Prescott.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Had the delight of staying again at the Prescott Pines Inn B&B in early May. Such a delightful experience! The rooms are very cozy, charming and well appointed. The property offers many little areas to sit, read, visit or just listen to the birds and feel the breeze.The owners have put great care into the simple touches that make staying here so comfortable. There are many types of rooms to chose from although the rooms are private enough that you don't really realize there are other guests there. Breakfast is delicious and it's nice to visit at that time with other guests. I look forward to my next visit!

Room Tip: I have stayed in the Heather and the Grand Canyon rooms. Both wonderful rooms. The Heather had a king bed and the Grand Canyon room was larger with 2 queen beds
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wnjskj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

We appreciate you taking the time for this review and are very happy you enjoyed yourselves! We look forward to seeing you again at Prescott Pines Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

So peaceful and lovely. My wife and I won't be going anywhere else when we stay in Prescott. It is quiet and elegant. The staff is super friendly and we had such an amazing time. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews