We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apache Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Motor Lodge(Prescott)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage House Motel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
435
211
42
23
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
211
42
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwhiskey rowwithin walking distanceoatmealrooms are spaciousbreakfast staffdowntown areafree breakfastindoor pooltwo queen bedsexercise roomcourthouse squaresitting areathe breakfast areashort driveconvenient locationmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
640 - 645 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2010

My husband and I stayed for a long weekend. We had a nice room with a king size bed and a view of the mountains. All the staff were friendly and greeted us each time we met them. The free continental breakfast had many choices including low fat and sugar free choices. The hotel is located near downtown so we could walk to dinner and enjoy a wonderful evening stroll around historical Prescott. We plan to return as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bevsroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2010

I wanted to comment on the top notch experience myself and my boyfriend experienced at the Springhill Marriot. Not only was the staff some of the nicest people I have been around, they were there for anything we needed during our stay. Specifically, I had the pleasure of meeting two very nice staff members (Cindy and Brenda) that went out of their way to make us feel like we were at home. We look forward to coming back again soon!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mh040734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

The hotel is clean, quiet, centrally located. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Stephanie and Rich.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keds58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

I had so much fun in prescott!! i travel a lot and ive got to say that the staff here is so helpful and really dedicated to making their guest feel at home. Thank you to paul and steph at the front desk for giving me great advise on restaurants and treating me like a friend. Also a big kudos to the ladies in housekeeping for a clean room. The rooms were a little outdated but it was comforting to know that everything was clean. only thing i would suggest is new decorations and automatic doors (however the man in the morning rick i think? was so helpful in getting the bags to my room). Had a wonderful stay and will return again!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

I am just going to say a excellent staff.Now the Room.$134.50 you have to be kidding.I was in Texas. 3 weeks ago and stayed at Spring hill Suites.
That is why i picked S.Hill Suites again.Bad Idea.Room was very small Breakfast was bad and The Beds horrible.If you have ever stayed at a Marriott hotel before they have Standards as to their bedding,The Quality of the Mattress Etc... How this hotel got away with the beds in this place is beyond me... Standard mattress,no pillow top no nothing.It was like sleeping on a rock.I cannot recommend this hotel at all.I will be getting email from Marriott in the next few days , i am going to ask them to send someone to that hotel and check it out.I am sure they will not like what they see..Now Breakfast,(Texas) Scrambled Eggs Sausage Fresh rolls the works.. (Prescott) Egg muffin stuff, hard sweet rolls Etc.Just a total Disappointment. Now The Restaurant next door Bin 329..I read the reviews,and it did not sound to good but it was close and we were hungry.
Bottom line ...a Wonderful experience,Great Food.Great Waiters (Tom )
I have no idea why others did not like it But it was a 10 to us...

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shersjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews