We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
US$166
US$124
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apache Lodge(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage House Motel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vendome(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$122
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine View Motel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
349
221
61
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
221
61
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbucky's casinoattached casinogingerbread houseviews are greatsmall balconythumb buttelounge arearooms are largeking suitenice roomhot tubindoor poolfront desk staffsofa bedflat screenfire pitmini fridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2013

We stayed here for 1 night for a weekend get away. About an hour from North Phoenix. The resort was very nice with spectacular views. Our room #415 was spacious with nice views of the hills and mountains. Since we only stayed for 1 night and was out exploring most of the day, we didn't check out any of the amenities. The lobby was nice, but smelled a bit from chlorine since the pool was right off the lobby. The pool had amazing views but thought it being right off the lobby was a little strange. Overall the resort was very nice. I paid $139+ tax for a king room on a weekend. Booked thru Expedia. I really wanted to cancel because I was afraid the roads would be snowy and dangerous up there (from the Valley), but the cancellation policy was that we would have had to pay for the whole night if we didn't show up so we went. Road were good...resort was lovely. *Read the fine print when you book on Expedia or anywhere else.
I guess this isn't the hotel's fault but the people next to us had kids who were laughing and playing till very late...and then crying. At one point they were even pounding on the door that adjoins the rooms and trying to open it into our room. 1:30 a.m. was when the noise finally ended or I fell asleep whichever:( Yawn.

We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant but we did eat at Bucky's Cafe which is on the 3rd floor of the attached Casino. The cafe was a no frills eatery but he gals who waited on us were friendly and the food was good and inexpensive!
Hope this helps.
Safe travels!
/Scarlett329

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarlett329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Looked all over for the perfect place to celebrate my birthday, and so glad I found this place!

We booked a queen suite which included a balcony overlooking Prescott. The room was very spacious and included a separate parlor with a sofa sleeper, table & chairs, flat screen, refrigerator, microwave, and more closet space! The beds were very comfortable too. I was impressed with the modern decor and attention to detail.

The main lobby was open and spacious, and included a bar with open seating. You could order drinks or food from the bar for a very reasonable price! The seating area faced a huge glass wall with another great view of Prescott. Adjacent to the lobby was a big indoor pool and jacuzzi with another fabulous view of the pines.

This hotel was built by the Yavapai Indian Tribe and the decor reflects the beauty of its people with gorgeous art and soft music playing throughout the hotel. In addition to a great stay, we received a $25 food voucher and $20 casino voucher (per adult) too!

I can't say enough about this hotel! Well worth the stay. It was a birthday to remember!

Room Tip: Reserve a suite, it's well worth the extra space!
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanyonGirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Good location, just a few minutes from downtown Prescott. The room were large, with balcony, which was nice for looking at the view of the lights and stars at night. It's suppose to be non-smoking, but we smelled smoke immediately after stepping off the elevator to our floor.
There's a small indoor pool and exercise room, both seemed busy.

Room Tip: Stay on 4th or 5th floor to get the best view
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captaingr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

I stopped for one night at this resort unplanned and was very pleased with my stay. The rooms were very nice, clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the balcony was a nice touch. I spent some time in the casino (and lost some money) and ate at the casino restaurant since it was late and the hotel restaurant was closing - very inexpensive for large quantities of food (the roast beef was very good). While I didn't swim or work out, these areas were very nice. There is a large deck off of the main area that offered a great view - there was a light dusting of snow while I was at the hotel, so the view was very pretty.

The only complaint that I had was that there didn't seem to be enough staff on hand. The clerk behind the desk was the only person and she was handling both check-in guests and phone calls. While on the phone, she said she had been swamped for two hours (I didn't find that very professional), but she remained upbeat and handled each check-in guest with a smile. There was only one server in the casino restaurant too so the food took a little longer to come out, but, again, she was very friendly and kept a smile on her face.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimmiller112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Location: Adj to 89 & 69, minutes from Historic Prescott. Hilltop location is nice as the views from atop are pretty....especially after a nice snowfall which we had.

Rooms: Large, clean, quiet, and nice balcony. Bathroom is clean, good shower pressure, towels are decent.

Public space: Minimal social area; seating along the hallway towards the casino looks awkward and not practical. Area towards the restaurant had a very nice Gingerbread house display which was a competition among local schools and businesses.

Staff: Very nice and helpful. Check-in was easy

Restaurants: One restaurant and one casino cafe. Did not try either one. Small coffee/pastry spot adjacent to the entrance. Small shopping center about a 1/4 mile from the bottom of the hill has other food choices.

Casino: If you have allergies and don't like smoke.....don't go there. You can smell the cig smoke even before you get in the casino.

Parking: Free on-site parking along with a free shuttle that will take you to the small casino at the bottom of the hill.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drill-n-fill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews