We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have stayed before and will do so again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
arizona
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Have stayed before and will do so again.”
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We stayed for 3 nights. We had a few issues which I will not elaborate on only because the staff was VERY quickly to respond and even compensated us so on our bill. The pool is well maintained and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Just as another reviewer has said due to the casino the dinner/evening hours parking can be an issue. However, we loved it and will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: Every room has a balcony and rooms on the opposite side of the parking lot overlook the city. Bette...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matchsticklady88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    209
    57
    34
    15
See reviews for
160
213
22
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Room was spacious, clean, and nice layout. The hotel also has a casino.
I had time to use indoor pool and workout room. I enjoyed the spacious feel of the entire resort. We came here for a wedding, so we stay an extra day and had a mini vacation. If we come to Prescott again, we would stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was on the 5th floor, the view was awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NettieTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethpage, New York
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Spacious, clean, artistic decor.
Friendly staff.
Be aware that this is also a casino and conference center. While there was no conference occurring during our stay, there can be difficulty finding a parking spot during the day-evening due to casino patrons' traffic who are non-hotel guests.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the "rear" have good views. If facing the front, the upper floors are better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken_O59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Went to the Resort on Friday night to have a drink and some apps in the bar. We walked in the front door and walked right by 2 employees who were leaning on a wall and who we later learned was the bartender and her manager. We sat in the completely empty bar for ten minutes and never saw a bartender or another employee. We got up to leave and as we passed by the same two employees that we passed the first time, we asked if the bar was even open. "Oh yeah, I'm the bartender." Duh.

This is a beautiful resort on top of the hill that used to be a very busy bar. Now? Not so much. It's to bad because if anyone from the resort actually cared, it would probably a very popular spot for locals and visitors alike.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prescottwines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Great rates, incredible rooms and so much more. They have a casino and with that multiple opportunities to eat, play and explore. All of Northern AZ is at your disposal. Excellent guest services and amenities! Very modern facility with convention halls that are the largest in Prescott. Also, the hallways offer an amazing art gallery with oils and bronzes from local artists.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side offer a view of the city, the east side mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Silvernale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Great hotel for family. Indoor pool, work out room, nice King Suite with separate sleeping area. Put the kids in the extra room and watch the sunset from your balcony with a glass of wine. Nice lobby bar to watch NCAA games with friends!

Only downside is I didn't win much money in the casino!

Room Tip: Buy drinks in the casino...not lobby Bar to save a few bucks
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AZEDGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Was in town to see family for weekend. They had lost my reservations and they were booked solid but somehow they found me a room, upgraded. The room was very nice, beds very comfy, bathroom lighting is poor. The pool was nice but very poor lighting around pool and the light in pool was not working. So it made for a very dark swim at night. The food was great! I only had breakfast twice but both times the food was very good and price was good also. The views are spectacular!! I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise R C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
816 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
37 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
535 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Resort & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Resort & Conference Center

Property: Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Address: 1500 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Prescott
#8 Family Hotel in Prescott
#10 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prescott Resort & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Prescott Resort & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prescott Resort And Conference Center
Prescott Hotel Prescott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing