We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable time beautiful scenery”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Wilmette, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Enjoyable time beautiful scenery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

My wife and I spent two nights in Prescott at the Prescott Resort. We found the room to be very nice, the staff to be friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool, the hot tub and the workout room. We loved the location as it was near the historic downtown area just minutes away. the views were spectacular and we enjoyed sitting out on the patio deck that overlooked the gorgeous site of the hills.

Room Tip: Our room view from our balcony was very beautiful and we were located on the fifth floor which was a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank VenturinoL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    308
    200
    51
    33
    14
See reviews for
151
199
20
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clarita, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

Beautiful hotel. Pool is extra clean. My only complaint is I found old food behind the nightstand and dresser while retrieving my son's toy. Other than that, the room was very clean. Friendly service as well! Convent location:)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prescott3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antioch
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Great location for a weekend getaway. Great views all around. Clean, friendly staff and excellently priced. Staff was very responsive, clean both inside and outside, the casino section did not in anyway interfare with the hotel side and facilities. Been there twice once with wife and the other with family. Loved it every time.

Room Tip: Stayed in two adjourning queen rooms the first time, worked out perfect. Stayed in a King Suite the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Raymond O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

This was an excellent place to spend a quiet weekend. Not far from downtown - everything you need is right there.
Extremely friendly staff. The rooms are beautiful (great view), and the facilities, pool, etc. are all excellent.
I have already recommended PRCC to several friends.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank bwjenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
204 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

We choose to stay at this hotel for 1 night from our day trip from Phoenix area. We traveled with our kids and choose to stay here because they had an indoor heated pool. The pool area was nice as it was indoors but had a great view. There was a Jacuzzi too, but it was filthy and needs to be cleaned.
This hotel sits high up on a hill right before you get to old town Prescott (about 2 miles away or so)
The hotel was modern with a nice bar in the lobby. Check in was very easy and staff was very kind and knowledgeable about the area. We got a 2 queen suite and room was nice. Very clean and beds were very comfy. Blackout curtains worked well so you could sleep in. Also there was a great balcony too. (needs chairs out there though). There was a casino (Bucky's) attached to this hotel too. We did not visit it, but it looked like a very small nice casino. There was also a little giftshop/Starbucks in the lobby where you can grab a quick coffee and muffin in you so choose. We would probably stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 5th (top) floor overlooking the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank impresiv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

Good 2 night getaway for the Sunday Monday special but wouldn't pay normal rate. Nice room but need chairs on balcony. Will return for right price. Room service should be open after 9 PM at least until 10 or later

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank wlugviel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

Close to downtown Prescott, very convenient, very clean, very comfortable, great service, awesome room service for breakfast at a great price, nice indoor pool, beautiful view from the room. Only complaint is that we had loud neighbors who woke us up in the middle of the night... Not sure if thin walls or especially loud people. Either way, security handled situation immediately. I will come back again! (And I won't forget a bathing suit next time.)

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mef1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 773 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#8 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
2.6 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Resort & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Resort & Conference Center

Property: Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Address: 1500 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Prescott
#8 Family Hotel in Prescott
#10 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prescott Resort & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prescott Resort & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prescott Hotel Prescott
Prescott Resort And Conference Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing