We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The rooms are nice and clean and tea in lobby”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Cottonwood, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“The rooms are nice and clean and tea in lobby”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

I enjoy the clean room and tea/coffee in the lobby 24/7. Great location when staying in Prescott Valley area. Close to hwy, restaurants, the mall, Costco, Sam, Trader Joe's and movie theater. We have stayed at this hotel before and were happy with everything.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    558
    139
    31
    11
    5
See reviews for
256
214
49
159
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New River, Arizona
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

We stayed at this clean and comfortable Hampton Inn for four nights on a house hunting trip. The bed was very comfortable and the the room, like the lobby, was very clean. The hotel uses DirecTV and I was unable to find any way of activating the TV's sleep timer with the remote.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jons1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

THIS Hampton Inn is one of the nicest in the area... The service at check in was courteous, the room was very clean and spacious. Hampton beds always provide a restful nights sleep. The complimentary breakfast was fairly good for prepared foods..... Excellent North Central Arizona location....

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Best place I've stayed at in years. Great location, very clean and up to date rooms. Room was very quiet... I heard nothing over a three night stay. The breakfast was one of the better ones I've had with nice, fresh fruits included. The staff was wonderful, without exception. All were polite, helpful, and most important to me ~ cheerful. No one seemed to hate their jobs. I will positively stay here on my next trip to visit family.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swearingcrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

No problems, good breakfast. Quick even with out reservation. Could not use the pool and gym because of time but looks good. Will come back. Carpet looks old outside the elevator but rooms very confortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

We have stayed in this hotel several times in the past. We were disappointed in our last stay here. It seems like this hotel may be under new management. Of course the front desk person was very friendly, like we've come to expect in the Hilton branded hotels. The rest is all downhill. The duvet cover was lumpy, the bed uncomfortable. There were not enough towel supplied in our room. Breakfast was probably the worst food we have ever eaten. The fresh fruit was rotten, the waffles and syrup stale, the coffee bitter. The only things at breakfast that were good were the yogurt and bananas.
This will probably be our last stay at this particular Hampton. We were disappointed to say the least. There is another Hampton Inn in the area that we may give a try next time.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L0veSanDieg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level Contributor
74 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Had late arrival booked at Hampton Inn Prescott, Arizona....found out our group was staying at Hampton Inn Prescott Valley (six miles away). Got on the phone at 10:30 pm and asked for a change of location. 10 minutes later the reservation was changed with full refund. The desk person at Hampton Inn Prescott Valley upgraded me to the King Suite at the standard King rate.
Great service....friendly staff...great breakfast...lots of fresh fruit...great quiet room.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bajahomeboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 743 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#5 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 493 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Prescott Valley
Super 8 Prescott Valley
#5 of 5 in Prescott Valley
3.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing