We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
maricopa, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hampton stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

great stay, plan to stay again next 2 weeks, very accommodating staff, very nice breakfast, variety changes from day to day, coffee and tea available 24 hours a day, coffee makers in rooms, studio rooms were awesome.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

738 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    553
    138
    31
    11
    5
See reviews for
254
211
48
159
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

My wife and I stayed here while adopting a child that was being delivered in Yavapai Regional Medical Center. The location was perfect as well as the rates. The crew was wonderful and the breakfast included a wide variety of pastries, eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, juices, fruits, ect. The room was clean and quiet. We had to check out early because our daughter was Air Evac'd to Phoenix and the hotel attendant didn't give us any trouble. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Clean bed and room, the bathroom was immaculate. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly. I hope to visit the area again with my family and I will be staying here again because of how wonderful I was treated. Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

My first stay at a Hampton and was very happy to stay at this hotel/location as it was nice and close to arena for Arizona Sundog hockey games. Very clean rooms, exercise facility, common areas and the staff was attentive. Loved the variety at breakfast and the fact that the morning "entrees" changed from day to day. Staff was helpful in my room choice as I was traveling alone. Felt very safe and comfortable - looking forward to visiting there again - as well as will look for other Hampton hotels when traveling

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

A/C system is horrible and noisey, woke me up every time it came on and here's the kicker...you can't turn it off!! Staff was no help with this. I was there on business and had to work the following day after a night of no sleep, I would never go there again I don't care how good their rate is.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

We had a wonderful visit and always do when we stay at this hotel. Convenient location, very clean and the staff is great! Rooms are spacious, clean with comfortable chairs and beds. Highly recommended by the entire group that stayed here.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

Never stayed at the Hampton before but would not change a thing if I had to do it all over again. Got a fantastic 2 queen suite with pull out bed which made it the size of a small apartment. For the price, everything was great and offered us the ability to meet with my family in the comfort of our room with plenty of room for all.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#8 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 763 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing