We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mixed Bag”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Prescott Valley
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
PinchOnTheGo
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Mixed Bag”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

My "average" review means average for a Super 8 type hotel. Parts of the lobby seemed recently re-done so appeared nice enough. The linens were thin and old and very cheap quality pillows. The carpet was horrible.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PinchOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    73
    88
    69
    66
See reviews for
118
77
25
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
697 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

No need to list the things that make this place a dump, just go elsewhere!!! The only good thing this place had was it was close to family that I was visiting, otherwise I felt like burning all of my belongings that I had in the room...

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ExploringViking96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Prescott Valley hotels

Mesa
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2013

motorcycle run
the hallways didn't seem like they're even back in in the hallway and also stairs in the lobby did not have a pleasant aroma

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vallejo
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Overall good experience. Didn't enjoy the cigarette smoke/smell coming in the side door as we went upstairs.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
214 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
37 reviews
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#3 of 5 in Prescott Valley
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Arizona Inn
Arizona Inn
#4 of 5 in Prescott Valley
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Prescott Valley

Property: Super 8 Prescott Valley
Address: 7801 East Highway 69, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Prescott Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Prescott Valley
Prescott Valley Super 8
Prescott Valley Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing