We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scottsdale Suites on Shea
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valley Ho(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Scott Resort & Spa(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The McCormick Scottsdale(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gainey Suites Hotel(Scottsdale)(Great Value!)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
487
294
124
61
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
294
124
61
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry inn and suitesred robinmayo clinichot breakfastbreakfast roomfree breakfastgreat place to stayking suitenice breakfasthome away from homeeasy accessconvenient locationspring trainingrooms are cleanbed was comfortableyogurtthe loop
Filter
Updating list...
858 - 863 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I have stayed at this location 3-4 times a year for past 10 yrs. and never have been disappointed..all employees are always very pleasant and accommodating ..Stayed 2-3 wks. One time and always same service..would recommend this location for the value,,and friendly people and always a smile,,and breakfast room always clean and well maintained with a good variety..employee working that area has been there for years is just great,,I left my purse in breakfast room,,and she brought it to me all in tact...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Scottsdale Suites on Shea, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Dear Brenda M,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. We really appreciate all of our return guests. We value all guest feedback. Thank you for telling us about your extended stay with us. We will pass this feedback on to our staff. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

This quaint property in the heart of Scottsdale (and close to the freeway (without the noise)) is a great place to stay at an excellent price. The free breakfast is very nice as well. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean (and quiet). The bed, bedding and pillows were fabulous! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Scottsdale/Phoenix area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Scottsdale Suites on Shea, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Dear Renee,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We value all guest feedback. It allows us to make changes to the hotel to make it better. We hope that you and your family enjoyed your time in Scottsdale. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

great experience, wonderful people, good service, good breakfast layout. I would recommend this place to all my friends, most of all the location in Arizona is great and most of all the price-wow for what you get its great

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank douglas g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Scottsdale Suites on Shea, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Dear douglas g,

Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We are so glad that we could accommodate you during this special time. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in the area. We hope that you will consider us again for future visits.

Sincerely,
Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

My recent stay at this hotel was very well. I stayed for 3 weeks. The suite was plenty of space and very clean. Breakfast buffet was generally good, and I must say that Mss. Mirsada has been so kind to us every morning.
I will come again next year, for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Scottsdale Suites on Shea, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Dear Maria,

Thank you for telling us about your extended stay. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Tempe. Thank you for your valued feedback. We will pass this feedback on to our staff. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We have stayed at this hotel three times in the past four months. Every time it is clean, the breakfast is great with lots of variety, and everything is taken care of well. I really enjoy staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisa1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Scottsdale Suites on Shea, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2013

Dear Marisa1113,

Thank you for telling us about your visit. We really appreciate you return visit to the hotel. We hope that we have made you feel at home. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean,safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews