We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““This House is AwwwSum””
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and  hot tub with waterfall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Pool and  hot tub with waterfall
Front patio
Family Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master bathroom
1st Queen bedroom
2nd Queen bedroom
Junior Master with Bathroom
Junior Master Bathroom
Bunk room with TV
Full bathroom with access to outside
Patio with 65' TV, Stereo, and heaters
Pickle ball/Basketball
Putting green
Firepit
Ping pong
Bocce Ball
Bocce Ball
Bocce Ball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shatrob
Arvada, Colorado
1 review
““This House is AwwwSum””
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Got this House for “Spring Broke” & it had all the Gooodies !! Definitely Fun in the Sun, never wanted to Leave. From Swimming to BasketBall and even a Treehouse - it has it all! Great spot away from the Hustle and Bustle . .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Pure paradise”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our recent stay at this beautiful home in Scottsdale was superb! The home was super clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, and covered all our needs. The home was very well kept and spacious. It truly felt like a home away from home.

The backyard was where we spent most of our time. Never a dull moment to be hard there! The setting was very peaceful and relaxing. From the pool to the sport court to the tree house, there was enough fun for everyone in the family!

I look forward to our next stay at this amazing home! We will definitely be going back!!! It was pure paradise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisha S
1 review
“Mini Resort🙌🏾”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a wonderful way to spend our Spring Break!!! We had all the amenities we needed! The layout made it easy for us all to enjoy indoors and outdoors together:) Great spot for relaxing away from the noise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shannonla...
Parker, Colorado
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had such a great spring break at this rental! We loved every part of the backyard. Pool... treehouse... putting green... sport court! List goes on! We cooked most meals at the house and everything provided in the kitchen was great!! Highly recommend staying here with your family! Can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
1 review
“Great Property for a Spring Break Getaway”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My friends and I get together for an annual guys weekend in AZ in March and this year we were lucky enough to book Sarah's place. The home was newly remodeled and has a large living area with spacious kitchen, comfortable seating area with large TV and plenty of bedrooms. We had a group of 12 and had more than enough space to spread out. The inside space was well decorated and very inviting (pool table, comfortable beds, plenty of towels and a well appointed kitchen) but the backyard space was incredible. Bocce ball pit, manicured lawn, putting greens, pool/hot tub, large TV with viewing area, basketball/pickle ball court, fire-pit, BBQ... we ran out of reasons to leave the property and spent most of the weekend lounging at the house. We book this trip to be a NCAA basketball viewing / golfing / spring training weekend and this house was probably the best value we've booked over the 8 years we've been doing this. The home has everything you would want for a fun, relaxing weekend for a large group and it is located right in the heart of Scottsdale. Sarah is a great renter. She is quick to provide tips and idea for dining and entertainment. Her property is easy to access and check-in was a breeze. Sarah was always available should we have needed anything but the property was is such great condition we had no reason to reach out. Thank you, Sarah! We hope to be back again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
529EV
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful house!”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband and 3 boys rented this house over our spring break week in March. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Sarah was so accommodating and always available, although the house was set up perfectly, we didn’t need anything at all. The house was beautifully decorated and clean. The kitchen was fully stocked and we enjoyed several meals outside by the pool. My kids loved swimming in the pool and hot tub. We also enjoyed family pickleball games, basketball, bocce ball, billiards, ping pong and sitting by the fire pit at night. The location of the house was great, it was close to Kierland Commons, grocery stores, restaurants and hiking. We can’t wait to come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BradM1771
1 review
“Scottsdale family reunion”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented Sarah's place for our family reunion and had a great time. The place was just as advertised. Kids had an amazing time playing with all the activities (basketball, paddle tennis, ping pong, bocce ball, corn hole, putting green, etc.) Sarah was extremely professional, place was perfectly clean, and fully stocked with towels, sheets, etc. Sarah was very responsive to all our concerns and I would be happy to rent from her again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing