We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Classy, comfortable townhouse in perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Private front entrance with hand made wrought iron gate Spiral staircase in large living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Sunny, lushly landscaped front patio is truly an oasis in the desert
Private front entrance with hand made wrought iron gate
Spiral staircase in large living room
Dining room comfortably seats 6
Huge, spotless, fully equipped kitchen recently renovated
Opposite view of kitchen
2nd bedroom upstairs with queen bed & full bathroom
Downstairs bedroom off living room has queen bed
Bathroom off downstairs bedroom
View of the pool from upstairs balcony off master bedroom
Large bathroom off master bedroom with double sinks & huge shower
Large master bedroom with balcony overlooking pool
Private back patio with gas grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vincent V
1 review
“Classy, comfortable townhouse in perfect location.”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location in Scottsdale with easy access to Old Town and Fashion Square (within walking distance.) Everything is at your fingertips including restaurants & grocery stores. Short drive to Phoenix or Tempe. The owners, Paul & Rosemary are extremely nice and very attentive. Booking was fast and easy. The wrought iron fencing and beautiful plants and flowers lend the space a tropical feel. The townhouse is spacious with comfortable beds, patio out front, grotto out back and a pool out front. We can't wait to stay again on our next visit to the Phoenix area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you, Vinny, for the terrific review. We were delighted to meet you and your family, and again congratulations on Kristina's accomplishments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Scottsdale. Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Scottsdale vacation home!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was just great! It was the perfect combination of shared common areas and private rooms with their own bathrooms. The scenery around the building was great, the flowers and landscaping done by the owners. There were tables and places to hang around outside, and the pool (shared with a couple of the neighboring buildings). In addition, Paul and Rosemary were great hosts. They took the time to welcome us when we got in from our flight, and were available if we needed anything.

The house was well stocked, paper products, kitchen appliances, anything we'd need really. The canal was right nearby, and the Old Town area was in walking distance for some walking, shopping, and getting out. We were there for a wedding, and had some time to kill beforehand. It was a great location, we'd recommend it to anyone.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Jeff, Thank you for the awesome review!! We were delighted to meet you and your family, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our townhome. Thanks so much for leaving it in such excellent shape. We would love to welcome you back again some time. Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsktk
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just returned home from a great stay. Paul and Rosemary's lovely townhome was the perfect choice. We had a hard time tearing ourselves away from the front terrace, with its beautiful flowers and fountain. So relaxing and peaceful. Everything was perfect and we hope to visit again soon! Can't say enough about it and enjoyed meeting Paul and Rosemary too! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Gretchen, it was such a pleasure meeting you and your sweet mother. Thank you for the excellent review, and for leaving our townhome in spotless condition. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Rosemary and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl D
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Townhouse in a desirable location.”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Paul and Rosemary- we have been coming to Scottsdale to play golf for 18yrs and your exceptional townhouse not only significantly exceeded prior rentals in space, decor,amenities and location but your sincere and friendly personality made our experience very special. We instantly felt comfortable and "at home". Old Towne is a 8 minute walk with access to many fine restaurants and shops. Route #101 is a 5 min drive with easy access to anywhere in Phoenix/Scottsdale area. We plan on returning next year. Carl,Ron and Joe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Dear Carl, Ron and Joe, you are all such exceptionally delightful gentlemen! We loved meeting you, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Till then, we wish you all the very best. Paul and Rosemary.
PS....thank you for the great review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“Quiet, roomy townhouse within walking distance to downtown Scottsdale.”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you’re looking for a relaxing, clean place in Scottsdale for you and your family, this is it. Plenty of room (3 bedrooms, 3 private baths), semi-private pool on a quiet street. Ten to fifteen minute walk to downtown restaurants, bars and shopping. For runners and walkers, the Phoenix canal path is across the street. The owners, Rosemary and Paul, make your stay as pleasant as possible and are always available if you need something. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Rick and Karen,
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to meet you both, and we hope to welcome you back one day. Thank you for leaving the villa in immaculate condition.
Paul and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ederose52
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Scottsdale Condo close to historic downtown”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo was well equipped and the owners were so very accommodating. Would book again on future visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Ed, It was a pleasure to meet you, Katee and Linda. Thank you for taking the time to write the review, and for leaving the condo in spotless condition. We do hope to see you again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn F
Palos Park, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Spacious and peaceful place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We arrived at Paul and Rosemary's town home on January 7th thru January 22. We were greeted by Paul and he was gracious enough to show us all through the place. The town home has everything you could possibly need or want and it was very clean and ready to enjoy. The location is perfect for taking a walk to downtown Old Scottsdale via the walking path next to the canal. The neighborhood is safe and very quiet. You can also enjoy the many outdoor spaces at the town house, unfortunately we could not go in the pool because of the cooler weather, but it was well maintained. We would highly recommend this town home! Paul and Rosemary are just the nicest people...many thanks!
Craig and Lynn Funke

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Dear Craig and Lynn,
I hope our property lived up to your expectations! You were awesome guests. It was such a pleasure to meet you, and have you stay with us. THANK YOU so much for leaving the condo in spotless, immaculate condition, and doing laundry before you left. That was such a nice surprise, and we appreciate it so much. We hope to see you back again one of these days.
With warm regards,
Rosemary and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing