We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect rental experience”
Heated PebbleTec Pool in Large Garden with Great Deck, Covered Patio and 3 Fruit Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated PebbleTec Pool in Large Garden with Great Deck, Covered Patio and 3 Fruit Trees
Front of East Grandview from 54th Street PebbleTec Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Heated PebbleTec Pool in Large Garden with Great Deck, Covered Patio and 3 Fruit Trees
Front of East Grandview from 54th Street
PebbleTec Pool
Garden & Swimming Pool
View from Master Bedroom
Covered Patio Area
Covered Patio Area
Covered Patio Area
Covered Patio
Entrance Hall
Entrance Hall to Lounge Area
Entrance Hall to Kitchen
Lounge Area from Entrance Hall
Master Bedroom & Bath
Master Bedroom & Shutters to Pool / Covered Patio
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
2nd Bathroom attached to 2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Family Room with 40 inch Smart TV
Grandview Covered Patio at night
Covered Patio Area
Lounge & Dining with New Decor & Shutters
Grandview Lounge New Decor & Plantation Shutters overlooking Covered Patio Area
New Kitchen & Breakfast Room
Breakfast Table in Family Room
Breakfast Table in Family Room from Kitchen
New Kitchen from Breakfast Table
New Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Kitchen from Family Room
Drinks Cabinet
Master Bedroom & Smart TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
desertrat...
Calama, Chile
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect rental experience”
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This villa was perfect for our stay in Arizona. The owners were extremely helpful and attentive, even calling to make sure that we arrived safely and that things were to our liking. It is conveniently located so that everything - parks, highways, shopping, entertainment was extremely convenient. In a nice, quiet neighborhood yet close to everything. The home itself was clean and comfortable, and had all the amenities that we could ask for. It couldn't have been better for our needs. We will be contacting the owners again for future visits. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2012
Hi Tammy and Cory

We thank you for your kind review and are glad that you enjoyed your time in Scottsdale and that you will be back.

Don't forget that you will get a 10% discount as previous guest plus an ectra 10% if you book more than 8 months in advance..

Best regards

John & Tina Gilmartin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louth Ireland
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in June 2004
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2011
Hi Sean

Thanks for your review.

I don't know what it is about Scottsdale and our Villas but this is a common sympton!

Most people return on a regular basis as there is so much to do and see and we look forward to your next visit.

With best regards

John & Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 4 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2011
Hi Brian & Teresa

Thanks for your review.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you back in Scottsdale soon.

Best regards

John &Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scotland
Reviewed 3 October 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2011
Hi Oscar & Brian

Thanks for the review.

We look forward to you staying with us again soon.

Best regards

John &Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2011
Hi Shirley and Dennis Thank you for your very kind comments and continued patronage. We hope your friends enjoy the villa, Scottsdale and Arizona as much as you do. Have a great vacation, very best regards Tina and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2011
Hi Bob and Mary

Thanks for the review.

We hope you and your family enjoy Thanksgiving in Grandview.

Best regards

John &Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow Scotland
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2011
Thank you for your very kind review Billy and Pat, it was lovely meeting you this summer, and look forward to you staying in East Grandview once again next year. Best regards Tina and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing