We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Badly cooked, overpriced, unattractive food in freezing atmosphere music LOUD!”
Review of Orange Table - CLOSED

Orange Table
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Downtown Scottsdale
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Badly cooked, overpriced, unattractive food in freezing atmosphere music LOUD!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

That sort of says it all. There are lots better places than this and I live here year round and breakfast out a lot.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret_169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    26
    11
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Place”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I have eaten here each time I have stayed at the Saguaro Hotel next door. It is a cute, clean and friendly place to eat or have a coffee. Staff is great, food is fresh and reasonably priced. Would come back here everytime that I was in Scottsdale.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pjherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delish!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had breakfast here one morning while staying at the nearby Saguaro. Orange Table was highly recommended by locals and their recommendation was spot on. We really enjoyed our meals as well as the breakfast drinks :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
171 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Uninteresting breakfast”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I tried the green and white flannels. I'm a New York City girl and the corned beef definitely did not stand up to NYC standards. The whole thing together with the potatoes was starchy and boring.

The bloody mary was also uninteresting.

Also this place was really hard to find. We were looking for it for around 20 minutes.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rachelia18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monrovia, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Very unusual to standard breakfasts. Several hash's, jalapeno/pecan pancakes. Great service.
Hard to fine, might want to call.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orange Table also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing