We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The price is right"”
Review of Orange Table - CLOSED

Orange Table
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Downtown Scottsdale
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"The price is right"”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

We had the 2 eggs sandwich and the banana fosters french toast... The service is so sloooooow,the food was ok, just ok...
Since the old town Tavern will be taking over, maybe it will get better.

Helpful?
Thank Thierry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    26
    11
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Terrible Customer service”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We waited for what was supposed to be 15-20 minute wait, just to see multiple groups of "friends" of the hostess get seated before us after showing up after our group. No apology offered when I brought it up to management and staff. I would not visit again.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Go here now!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Everything was great, service, food, drinks, atmosphere.
Went with girlfriends for lunch, all three of us had diff items and they all were exactly what we wanted. Busy place, but that is what you get for being this good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank London32960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Get yourself to this restaurant for brunch!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

If you love a good brunch, you must try this place. Both the drink & food portions here are very generous. The champagne with edelflower liquor is delicious, but the "breakfast in bed" is the real find on their specialty cocktail menu. Its fresh squeezed orange juice, sailor Jerry's spiced rum, butterscotch schnapps topped off with a delicious piece of bacon. Yummmm! When its time to order something to soak it up, consider the green flannel. It is so flavorful-corn beef hash with potatoes, green chiles, bell peppers, & jalepenos. Bring a friend and split this dish. You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColeDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arizona
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Brilliant Find!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

I'm slightly confused by all of the bad reviews. This place was nothing short of epic!!!! Service was fast and friendly. The jalapeno pecan pancakes are a must try and i will be going back to try more of the 'cereal shots' and breakfast cocktails! Not only good food and drinks but food and drink with imagination!!

Helpful?
Thank arizona_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orange Table also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing