We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Scottsdale”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool surrounded by palm trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool surrounded by palm trees
Living Room and Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool surrounded by palm trees
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen with everything you will need
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining for 4
Dining
Desk space
Master Bedroom with King Bed and LCD TV
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath with Laundry
Master Bath with Shower and Washer/Dryer
Master Bathroom with Large Walk-in Shower
Second Bedroom with Queen bed
Second Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Second Bath
Second Bath with Tub and Shower
Balcony
Balcony Overlooking Walking Path
Walking path right out the back
Pool Area with Seating and Lounge Chairs
Pool and Spa
Putting Green
Condo Complex Grounds
BBQ Grills for your use
Condo Complex Grounds
Fitness Centre
Business Center
Recreation/TV room
2nd Floor Unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendytrav...
Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay in Scottsdale”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo was perfect for us. It was centrally located in Scottsdale and was a great location. The condo had everything we could have needed and then some. The pool and hot tub were lovely and not at all crowded. The little deck was fine for us but may have been a little small if we had had four people. The bed, linens etc. were all fine. The internet was fine and even a little supply of DVD's. The kitchen was well equipped - we cook in most of the time so it worked very well for us. We never ate inside - only on the little deck.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property and the furnishings were great.
Liked least: The washer/dryer combo took a little getting used to but it was fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zitro95
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All that I expected and more!”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The condo (two bedroom unit) was ready for us upon our arrival. The unit was clean with all the amenities of home. The location was close to grocery stores and shopping centers. We liked that we had close access to the 101 freeway to get to our appointments quickly. The neighborhood was quiet and the neighbors very friendly. I and my wife would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NWLady
Gresham
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Location in McCormick Ranch - Scottsdale”
Reviewed 8 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5
people found this review helpful

My husband and I just spent 2 1/2 months here at the Monaco South condo complex. Set among palm trees it seemed as if we were in a tropical locale rather than the desert. The 2 bedroom condo is an upstairs unit with a small balcony patio facing the greenbelt and trees. It has walking trails and a nearby small shopping center and park adjacent. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Some of our favorites are Grassroots, Crust, Blanco, Goldman's deli, Pomo Pizza, Inca, and the Cove. Great pool here too. The condo is well equipped. The combined washer/dryer is not exactly user friendly and for small wash loads only - you will need to line dry the damp clothing after washing. Overall, it was a very nice stay and would return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location in Scottsdale
Liked least: The small balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary AB
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing