We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible Personality”
Review of Bespoke Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bespoke Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Scottsdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2013

I have been in many bed and breakfasts before, but this one tops them all. The rooms are all charming and beautifully decorated. They are spacious and each has it's own patio. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are very large with modern amenities. The food was fantastic and always enough to feed an army. The owners, Kate and Rob, were fantastic. They were extremely accommodating and very friendly. Our entire family stayed a weekend and had a wedding there, on property, and though weddings are very stressful, Kate and Rob did everything possible to make it stress free. They booked hair appointments for some of the ladies, arranged and rearranged seating for the wedding until it was satisfactory without a complaint and provided some of the youngsters with liquid chalk and a board to contribute their own talent in making a welcome sign. They had the electronic and sound setups we needed and most graciously and patiently showed those who needed access how to use. The food for the wedding reception was wonderful, and the breakfasts in the morning were amazing and filling. Gourmet pancakes, potatoes, granola and the best and freshest berries made up only a portion of what we received. In the evening they have a wine and horderves reception and the wine was very well chosen and paired with great cheeses, fruits and even a specialty pizza! Wow! My husband and I most definitely plan on a return visit. Thank you Kate and Rob for being such great hosts and for the fabulous work you have put into this delightful oasis in the desert!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NMGale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 118 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2013

We were fortunate enough to stumble across the Bespoke when my husband was planning my surprise birthday weekend in the Phoenix area (1/10/13 to 1/13/13). Rob and Kate did an outstanding job creating this amazing bed and breakfast in Scottsdale. My husband and I have stayed at many B&Bs (mostly in California) and this one was our favorite for the following reasons:

The hosts: Kate and Rob were very accommodating. You could see their passion and all the hard work they had put into creating this place over the past year. We told them we were bringing our 19 month old son so they went out and bought a crib for him to sleep in. They were friendly, made sure we had everything we needed, but were not too overbearing.

The Inn and Café: Amazing modern new build stucco structure with touches of the old (beautiful antiques and barn wood floors in the common room and the master suite). The stainless steel infinity lap pool on the second floor was luxurious to say the least.

The food: Kate makes a Café Americano to die for (ok not die for, but I did really look forward to it each morning). The breakfasts included yogurt, berries and homemade granola parfaits, almond French toast, buttermilk pancakes with raspberry sauce, cheese omelet, and (my favorite) croquet-madame made with their homemade bread! The wine reception and hors-d’oeuvres each night were a very nice touch as well.

We sincerely hope Kate and Rob do well with the Bespoke. We enjoyed our stay very much! Thanks Kate and Rob :)

Jared, Teresa, and Lane Jackson Richard
Idaho Falls, Idaho

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tmd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claude B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
Hotel Valley Ho
#7 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,701 reviews
Gainey Suites Hotel
#6 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Scottsdale
HYATT house Scottsdale/Old Town
Troon North
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bespoke Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bespoke Inn

Address: 3701 N Marshall Way, & 3645, Scottsdale, AZ 85251-5516
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Scottsdale
Price Range: £204 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bespoke Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small boutique inn provides a unique and authentic experience for discerning travelers in one of the most sought-after destinations - Downtown Scottsdale, Arizona. Discover local flavors at the on-site, award-winning Virtu HONEST CRAFT restaurant. Pedal around town on an iconic British bicycle or swim with the birds in a stainless steel infinity pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Bespoke Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bespoke Inn Scottsdale, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing